djDaemon's Posts

No new posts

Bon Aire section and other exterior changes to Hotel Breakers

Started by: TwistedWicker77 in New for 2015 | Views: 37828 | Replies: 663 | Last: Today, 12:34 PM by kylepark
No new posts

What do you think about souvenir cups?

Started by: Thabto in General | Views: 5040 | Replies: 129 | Last: Today, 11:21 AM by Scottyf
No new posts

Shoot the Rapids?

Started by: Magnum-Man in General | Views: 18870 | Replies: 409 | Last: Today, 10:06 AM by coasterblu
No new posts

Millennium Walkback - parking question

Started by: bgiese in General | Views: 2360 | Replies: 28 | Last: Friday, April 24, 2015 7:15 AM by DSShives
No new posts

Dark rides are in the future for all Cedar Fair amusement parks

Started by: Walt in News | Views: 1348 | Replies: 28 | Last: Thursday, April 23, 2015 12:30 AM by 3snoH un=l
No new posts

In the park without pockets.

Started by: rosesandraspberryleaves in General | Views: 2275 | Replies: 49 | Last: Wednesday, April 22, 2015 11:29 PM by 3snoH un=l
No new posts

Live Web Cams

Started by: Staaber in General | Views: 16269 | Replies: 361 | Last: Monday, April 20, 2015 2:22 PM by topthrilldragster4lyf
No new posts

Which sections of the park could use a refresh?

Started by: Thabto in General | Views: 3802 | Replies: 84 | Last: Thursday, April 16, 2015 10:32 PM by CoasterCam
No new posts

BESIDES Mantis what else for 2015?

Started by: clevelander in New for 2015 | Views: 12219 | Replies: 246 | Last: Tuesday, April 14, 2015 4:01 PM by CPfan1976
No new posts

Quaker Steak & Lube opening at Cedar Point in 2015

Started by: Jeff in News | Views: 3829 | Replies: 78 | Last: Monday, April 6, 2015 6:52 PM by TwistedWicker77
No new posts

Celebration Plaza work?

Started by: NWLB in General | Views: 6108 | Replies: 119 | Last: Sunday, April 5, 2015 11:18 AM by CPfan1976
No new posts

Calypso and Turnpike Cars land

Started by: jo linn in General | Views: 12792 | Replies: 249 | Last: Wednesday, April 1, 2015 7:24 PM by Thabto
No new posts

Cedar Point/Cedar Fair Epiphany/Thoughts

Started by: thedevariouseffect in General | Views: 1652 | Replies: 46 | Last: Monday, March 30, 2015 1:55 AM by redsfan
No new posts

Hotel Breakers Discount Codes 2015

Started by: duhitsem in Trip Planning Q&A | Views: 627 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, March 29, 2015 7:56 PM by Jeff
No new posts

The Rougarou Files #3

Started by: CoasterKyle1121 in New for 2015 | Views: 5176 | Replies: 80 | Last: Friday, March 27, 2015 9:53 PM by Jeff
No new posts

Coastermania 2015 registration

Started by: Jeff in General | Views: 2014 | Replies: 26 | Last: Wednesday, March 25, 2015 8:48 PM by Jeff
No new posts

Dive Coaster coming to Cedar Point?

Started by: Jordan_Vanichek in General | Views: 26528 | Replies: 473 | Last: Sunday, March 22, 2015 10:36 AM by 45Wheelgun
No new posts

Winter Chill Out 2015

Started by: Marving in General | Views: 21045 | Replies: 367 | Last: Sunday, March 15, 2015 1:33 PM by kylepark
No new posts

It looks like we are picking up the tab this year for The Breakers construction. OUCH!

Started by: club411 in General | Views: 1338 | Replies: 16 | Last: Saturday, March 14, 2015 6:44 PM by Thabto
No new posts

Cedar Point Advertising

Started by: coasterblu in General | Views: 1493 | Replies: 46 | Last: Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:33 PM by Captain Bob
POP Forums - ©2015, POP World Media, LLC