Dvo's Posts

No new posts

You know you're addicted to Pointbuzz when....

Started by: campfreak06 in General | Views: 1379 | Replies: 23 | Last: Thursday, July 2, 2015 3:45 PM by rmrufe
No new posts

Shoot the Rapids?

Started by: Magnum-Man in General | Views: 27907 | Replies: 526 | Last: Sunday, June 21, 2015 9:59 PM by TTD 120mph
No new posts

Water Bombs on Maverick

Started by: waverlyxc in General | Views: 12736 | Replies: 135 | Last: Wednesday, June 10, 2015 12:35 AM by TTD 120mph
No new posts

#prayforSkyhawk

Started by: HmmmCoasterPorn in General | Views: 10561 | Replies: 107 | Last: Wednesday, May 20, 2015 2:08 PM by TwistedWicker77
No new posts

News: Hooters to join Cedar Point food lineup

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 11876 | Replies: 82 | Last: Sunday, April 5, 2015 11:07 PM by Dvo
No new posts

Other Things for Rougarou

Started by: CoasterKyle1121 in New for 2015 | Views: 2895 | Replies: 17 | Last: Thursday, March 12, 2015 12:01 PM by Thabto
No new posts

Cedar Point Removing Good Times Theatre

Started by: Gplez90 in General | Views: 24137 | Replies: 330 | Last: Tuesday, March 3, 2015 5:41 PM by Shawn Meyer
No new posts

Ride Plinko

Started by: Dill7198 in General | Views: 4947 | Replies: 46 | Last: Monday, February 16, 2015 1:55 PM by CoasterFreak94
No new posts

Which ride would be fun to ride backwards?

Started by: shamrockcb in General | Views: 1283 | Replies: 17 | Last: Thursday, February 5, 2015 3:26 AM by coasterblu
No new posts

What food items would you like to see added to the parks menu?

Started by: TheRealMaverick in General | Views: 4875 | Replies: 104 | Last: Tuesday, January 13, 2015 2:14 PM by Thabto
No new posts

Raptor VS. Alpengeist-(battle on Lake Erie): poem

Started by: Superstew in General | Views: 12665 | Replies: 112 | Last: Friday, December 19, 2014 6:12 PM by Super Stew
No new posts

What are you doing during the off-season?

Started by: Thabto in General | Views: 2530 | Replies: 65 | Last: Tuesday, December 16, 2014 11:14 PM by Shawn Meyer
No new posts

The NEW PointBuzz

Started by: Jeff in General | Views: 2917 | Replies: 44 | Last: Tuesday, December 2, 2014 11:00 AM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

Colleges

Started by: Magnum-Man in General | Views: 2541 | Replies: 37 | Last: Monday, December 1, 2014 4:04 PM by NWLB
No new posts

How big are you? Can you ride?

Started by: swimmerkev in General | Views: 65501 | Replies: 434 | Last: Sunday, October 19, 2014 11:25 PM by DonC
No new posts

Our Mantis Dreams May Come True

Started by: Blake LeMay in General | Views: 5156 | Replies: 80 | Last: Tuesday, August 5, 2014 4:10 PM by MagnumForce14
No new posts

Favorite Area of Cedar Point!

Started by: Shawn Meyer in General | Views: 3277 | Replies: 69 | Last: Saturday, July 12, 2014 9:38 PM by 3snoH un=l
No new posts

Slingshot Details?

Started by: millenniumforever310 in General | Views: 4425 | Replies: 104 | Last: Thursday, July 10, 2014 11:32 AM by clevelander
No new posts

2014 - Changes to Platinum Pass Benefits

Started by: 45Wheelgun in General | Views: 11434 | Replies: 135 | Last: Monday, June 23, 2014 2:05 PM by topthrilldragster4lyf
Closed topic

Water Main Break

Started by: rollerdog11 in General | Views: 5367 | Replies: 393 | Last: Monday, June 9, 2014 9:30 PM by AlexGillman
POP Forums - ©2015, POP World Media, LLC