Dvo's Posts

No new posts

Cedar Point Removing Good Times Theatre

Started by: Gplez90 in General | Views: 7632 | Replies: 180 | Last: 28 minutes ago by Shawn Meyer
No new posts

Raptor VS. Alpengeist-(battle on Lake Erie): poem

Started by: Superstew in General | Views: 11195 | Replies: 112 | Last: Yesterday, 6:12 PM by Super Stew
No new posts

What are you doing during the off-season?

Started by: Thabto in General | Views: 1730 | Replies: 65 | Last: Tuesday, December 16, 2014 11:14 PM by Shawn Meyer
No new posts

The NEW PointBuzz

Started by: Jeff in General | Views: 2339 | Replies: 44 | Last: Tuesday, December 2, 2014 11:00 AM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

Colleges

Started by: Magnum-Man in General | Views: 2106 | Replies: 37 | Last: Monday, December 1, 2014 4:04 PM by NWLB
No new posts

How big are you? Can you ride?

Started by: swimmerkev in General | Views: 63844 | Replies: 434 | Last: Sunday, October 19, 2014 11:25 PM by DonC
No new posts

Ride Plinko

Started by: Dill7198 in General | Views: 3006 | Replies: 42 | Last: Saturday, October 11, 2014 4:06 PM by XS NightClub
No new posts

Shoot the Rapids?

Started by: Magnum-Man in General | Views: 12775 | Replies: 349 | Last: Monday, September 29, 2014 9:16 AM by Scottyf
No new posts

Our Mantis Dreams May Come True

Started by: Blake LeMay in General | Views: 4532 | Replies: 80 | Last: Tuesday, August 5, 2014 4:10 PM by MagnumForce14
No new posts

#prayforSkyhawk

Started by: HmmmCoasterPorn in General | Views: 9032 | Replies: 100 | Last: Tuesday, July 29, 2014 12:19 PM by Paisley
No new posts

Favorite Area of Cedar Point!

Started by: Shawn Meyer in General | Views: 2953 | Replies: 69 | Last: Saturday, July 12, 2014 9:38 PM by 3snoH un=l
No new posts

Slingshot Details?

Started by: millenniumforever310 in General | Views: 3927 | Replies: 104 | Last: Thursday, July 10, 2014 11:32 AM by clevelander
No new posts

2014 - Changes to Platinum Pass Benefits

Started by: 45Wheelgun in General | Views: 9506 | Replies: 135 | Last: Monday, June 23, 2014 2:05 PM by topthrilldragster4lyf
Closed topic

Water Main Break

Started by: rollerdog11 in General | Views: 4715 | Replies: 393 | Last: Monday, June 9, 2014 9:30 PM by AlexGillman
No new posts

Will Skyhawk and Shoot the Rapids be open for 2014?

Started by: coasterblu in General | Views: 3744 | Replies: 84 | Last: Saturday, May 31, 2014 9:32 PM by Chuck Wagon
No new posts

Lake Erie Eagles: Capacity Nightmare?

Started by: Top Thrill 182 in General | Views: 5100 | Replies: 45 | Last: Friday, May 30, 2014 10:26 PM by bgiese
No new posts

Haunted Cedar Point

Started by: Pogues in General | Views: 20682 | Replies: 75 | Last: Friday, April 18, 2014 3:36 PM by Scottyf
No new posts

CP bottled water

Started by: CactusSpade in General | Views: 1051 | Replies: 41 | Last: Saturday, April 12, 2014 11:30 AM by Rugrats2001
No new posts

CP restrooms

Started by: CactusSpade in General | Views: 1690 | Replies: 61 | Last: Monday, March 31, 2014 6:02 PM by Kevinj
No new posts

Event overload!

Started by: TTD 120mph in General | Views: 3821 | Replies: 84 | Last: Monday, March 24, 2014 1:27 PM by Marcie916
POP Forums - ©2014, POP World Media, LLC