xfireboyx's Posts

No new posts

Haunts in the summer

Started by: Gatekeeper2013 in Halloweekends | Views: 301 | Replies: 10 | Last: Sunday, November 9, 2014 9:33 AM by Gatekeeper2013
No new posts

What changes to the Halloweekends events would you like to see?

Started by: xfireboyx in Halloweekends | Views: 5414 | Replies: 148 | Last: Thursday, November 6, 2014 4:25 PM by 3snoH un=l
No new posts

What's your favorite 2014 memory @ CP?

Started by: Janeen Harris in General | Views: 686 | Replies: 42 | Last: Thursday, November 6, 2014 1:06 AM by 3snoH un=l
No new posts

Skeleton Crew performer fall

Started by: maverick in General | Views: 669 | Replies: 9 | Last: Monday, October 13, 2014 1:49 AM by Corym88
No new posts

Disappointing Check-in at Breakers Express

Started by: AndyG in General | Views: 524 | Replies: 36 | Last: Sunday, October 12, 2014 8:31 AM by Saloon Junkie
No new posts

Halloweekends.com?

Started by: Frito Joe in Halloweekends | Views: 1590 | Replies: 21 | Last: Monday, September 29, 2014 10:27 AM by xfireboyx
No new posts

Top-Thrill Dragster Rollback question

Started by: xfireboyx in General | Views: 636 | Replies: 13 | Last: Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:50 PM by vwhoward
No new posts

Where do the actors go during Halloweekends?

Started by: xfireboyx in Employee Lounge | Views: 565 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:39 PM by cple_engineer
No new posts

Skeleton Crew Song

Started by: DanSam in General | Views: 1144 | Replies: 11 | Last: Thursday, September 25, 2014 11:11 AM by thedevariouseffect
No new posts

9/19 - 9/20 My Annual Trip!

Started by: xfireboyx in Trip Reports | Views: 355 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, September 22, 2014 9:30 AM by xfireboyx
Closed topic

New for 2015

Started by: inversionsarebetter in General | Views: 21974 | Replies: 2250 | Last: Tuesday, September 2, 2014 12:53 PM by coasterJay
No new posts

Midnight Syndicate Live! Legacy of Shadows to launch at Cedar Point’s HalloWeekends 2014

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News | Views: 1647 | Replies: 25 | Last: Monday, September 1, 2014 8:03 AM by MagnumForce14
No new posts

Hate checking the park hours on Cedar Point's website

Started by: Captain Bob in General | Views: 540 | Replies: 8 | Last: Friday, August 15, 2014 9:13 PM by Paisley
No new posts

Halloweekends.com pages from years past

Started by: xfireboyx in Halloweekends | Views: 674 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, August 1, 2014 9:12 AM by xfireboyx
No new posts

How long do you stay in the park when you go?

Started by: Thabto in General | Views: 478 | Replies: 13 | Last: Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:55 PM by CleveGirl
No new posts

Anyone have a weird favorite ride?

Started by: cedarzeppelin in General | Views: 703 | Replies: 35 | Last: Saturday, July 12, 2014 10:02 PM by 3snoH un=l
No new posts

Shows for 2014

Started by: xfireboyx in Halloweekends | Views: 1128 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, July 9, 2014 1:09 AM by Midnight Syndicate
No new posts

Exit passes

Started by: Janeen Harris in General | Views: 732 | Replies: 33 | Last: Wednesday, June 25, 2014 8:49 PM by Chris49
No new posts

Fast Lane

Started by: Moneyneversleeps in General | Views: 33451 | Replies: 706 | Last: Friday, June 13, 2014 12:05 PM by Bluestreaker
No new posts

Magnum policy change?

Started by: Wicked Twister Fan in General | Views: 2393 | Replies: 168 | Last: Tuesday, June 10, 2014 12:19 AM by Paisley
POP Forums - ©2014, POP World Media, LLC