News

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Dark rides are in the future for all Cedar Fair amusement parks

Started by: Walt | Views: 671 | Replies: 23 | Last: Yesterday, 9:00 PM by Pete
No new posts

Cedar Point one-day admission increases to $62

Started by: Walt | Views: 117 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, April 17, 2015 11:51 AM by Walt
No new posts

Cedar Point's historic Hotel Breakers reopens next month with modern look, nod to the past

Started by: Walt | Views: 86 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, April 17, 2015 7:20 AM by Walt
No new posts

Coasting For Kids 2015 registration is open!

Started by: Jeff | Views: 324 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, April 16, 2015 5:16 PM by Jeff
No new posts

New book tells story of Lake Erie Shores and Island tourism

Started by: Walt | Views: 143 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, April 14, 2015 5:50 PM by Pete
No new posts

Quaker Steak & Lube opening at Cedar Point in 2015

Started by: Jeff | Views: 3,729 | Replies: 78 | Last: Monday, April 6, 2015 6:52 PM by TwistedWicker77
No new posts

Cedar Point will light it up blue

Started by: Walt | Views: 190 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, April 2, 2015 4:07 PM by Walt
No new posts

Cedar Point gets ready for Rougarou and millions of guests

Started by: Walt | Views: 310 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, March 23, 2015 8:39 AM by Walt
No new posts

Accesso renews ticketing agreement with Cedar Fair

Started by: Walt | Views: 449 | Replies: 7 | Last: Thursday, March 12, 2015 9:46 PM by RideMan
No new posts

Be the first to ride Cedar Point's Rougarou

Started by: Walt | Views: 243 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, March 9, 2015 6:04 PM by CoasterKyle1121
No new posts

Cedar Point to hire more than 5,000 this summer

Started by: Walt | Views: 313 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, March 4, 2015 6:47 PM by noggin
No new posts

Court says Falfas not entitled to be reinstated as COO of Cedar Fair

Started by: CoasterBuzz | Views: 1,614 | Replies: 16 | Last: Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:56 PM by Dutchman
No new posts

Winter Chill Out event raises $27,000 for Give Kids The World

Started by: Walt | Views: 248 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, February 23, 2015 8:02 PM by Jeff
No new posts

Cedar Fair concludes year strong

Started by: Walt | Views: 214 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, February 19, 2015 8:51 AM by Walt
No new posts

Cedar Fair expected to report more narrow loss

Started by: Walt | Views: 196 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, February 18, 2015 12:21 PM by Walt
No new posts

Marjory E. Rody (1944-2015)

Started by: Walt | Views: 526 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, February 11, 2015 9:15 PM by Jeff
No new posts

Cedar Fair officials to co-chair March for Babies

Started by: Walt | Views: 239 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, January 9, 2015 5:40 PM by Walt
No new posts

Top 10 Cedar Point news stories of 2014

Started by: Walt | Views: 318 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, December 31, 2014 1:17 PM by Walt
No new posts

Cedar Point hosts runners for Santa Hustle

Started by: Walt | Views: 279 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, December 15, 2014 8:06 AM by Walt
Closed topic

Cedar Point to remove Good Time Theatre

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,237 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, November 24, 2014 2:40 PM by Walt
POP Forums - ©2015, POP World Media, LLC