Trip Reports

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Tuesday, July 28th, 2015

Started by: K.R. | Views: 142 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, August 1, 2015 1:48 PM by MDOmnis
No new posts

July 25, 2015

Started by: Keegaan | Views: 308 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, July 28, 2015 2:15 PM by Sherri
No new posts

July 11, 2015

Started by: bholcomb | Views: 344 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, July 27, 2015 12:54 PM by CPboy77
No new posts

Saturday the 25th

Started by: CPboy77 | Views: 132 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, July 27, 2015 12:46 PM by CPboy77
No new posts

Cedar Point 7/15 & 7/16!

Started by: thegajone | Views: 261 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, July 19, 2015 5:17 PM by thegajone
No new posts

July 8-10 2015 with my wife and 2 girls, 11 and 9

Started by: MiCoasterFan | Views: 374 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, July 15, 2015 5:17 PM by Dennis Urban
No new posts

Cedar Point Skyline

Started by: thedevariouseffect | Views: 212 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, July 12, 2015 6:17 PM by thedevariouseffect
No new posts

Ruined for the summer.

Started by: Captain Bob | Views: 1,442 | Replies: 8 | Last: Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:57 AM by Zoug68
No new posts

6/11 report

Started by: K.R. | Views: 417 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, June 19, 2015 12:07 AM by accio_airtime
No new posts

Post Prom Paradise - Get to the Point 5/10/15

Started by: Ride On_17 | Views: 308 | Replies: 2 | Last: Monday, June 15, 2015 7:37 PM by RCMAC
No new posts

6/12

Started by: CPboy77 | Views: 427 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, June 12, 2015 9:58 PM by CPboy77
No new posts

June 5-8, 2015

Started by: Jeff | Views: 496 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, June 10, 2015 8:52 AM by JW Addington
No new posts

Rougalicious Preview Night

Started by: Ride On_17 | Views: 839 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, May 12, 2015 9:17 AM by rmrufe
No new posts

Opening Weekend Notes

Started by: thedevariouseffect | Views: 831 | Replies: 7 | Last: Monday, May 11, 2015 4:35 PM by Ben.gifford1
No new posts

Rougarou Media Day, Preview Night, and Opening Weekend May 8-10, 2015

Started by: Thabto | Views: 325 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, May 11, 2015 12:48 PM by Thabto
No new posts

Castaway Bay and Winter Chill Out February 20-21 2015

Started by: Chuck Wagon | Views: 362 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, February 23, 2015 4:49 PM by Bluestreaker
No new posts

February 21st, 2015 - Winter Chill Out

Started by: Thabto | Views: 365 | Replies: 0 | Last: Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:39 PM by Thabto
No new posts

Nov.2nd, 2014

Started by: Janeen Harris | Views: 864 | Replies: 9 | Last: Saturday, November 8, 2014 12:52 AM by thedevariouseffect
No new posts

Closing Day 2014

Started by: samosuband | Views: 618 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, November 3, 2014 10:07 AM by samosuband
No new posts

Oct. 31st- Nov. 2nd Trip

Started by: AlexGillman | Views: 449 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, November 2, 2014 9:23 PM by AlexGillman
POP Forums - ©2015, POP World Media, LLC