Trip Reports

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Nov.2nd, 2014

Started by: Janeen Harris | Views: 418 | Replies: 9 | Last: Saturday, November 8, 2014 12:52 AM by thedevariouseffect
No new posts

Closing Day 2014

Started by: samosuband | Views: 259 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, November 3, 2014 10:07 AM by samosuband
No new posts

Oct. 31st- Nov. 2nd Trip

Started by: AlexGillman | Views: 209 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, November 2, 2014 9:23 PM by AlexGillman
No new posts

October 31, 2014 Fun Trip

Started by: Smitty Werbenjaegermanjensen | Views: 291 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, November 1, 2014 6:51 PM by Janeen Harris
No new posts

19OCT14 Best Live E Trip Ever. Emphasis on Ever

Started by: thedevariouseffect | Views: 372 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, October 23, 2014 2:54 PM by CornStalk
No new posts

10/18/14 Saturday trip

Started by: Janeen Harris | Views: 291 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, October 21, 2014 12:17 AM by accio_airtime
No new posts

10/18/14 - Busy Friday and windy

Started by: Thabto | Views: 313 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, October 18, 2014 6:22 PM by Thabto
No new posts

10/5/2014 - A little chilly but still a good day

Started by: Thabto | Views: 347 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, October 10, 2014 1:52 PM by Stacys
No new posts

10/4/14 - Tales of the Fright Lane

Started by: rmrufe | Views: 512 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, October 7, 2014 4:28 PM by rmrufe
No new posts

Another Day of "Firsts"! 10/05/14

Started by: jsmith7300 | Views: 336 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, October 6, 2014 3:30 PM by jsmith7300
No new posts

Double, Double, Toil, and Trouble (HalloWeekends 9/21 AND 10/3)

Started by: Ride On_17 | Views: 369 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, October 5, 2014 3:58 PM by Ride On_17
No new posts

10/4 Freezing cold with high winds but still a great day!

Started by: Gatekeeper2013 | Views: 339 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, October 5, 2014 8:45 AM by Gatekeeper2013
No new posts

10/3-10/4 HalloWeekend Visit

Started by: Hypnowheel | Views: 297 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, October 5, 2014 12:23 AM by Hypnowheel
No new posts

9/19 - 9/20 My Annual Trip!

Started by: xfireboyx | Views: 360 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, September 22, 2014 9:30 AM by xfireboyx
No new posts

9/20 HallowWeekends visit

Started by: Janeen Harris | Views: 487 | Replies: 6 | Last: Sunday, September 21, 2014 7:46 PM by Gatekeeper2013
No new posts

9/12/14 - A HalloWeekends Party Review

Started by: rmrufe | Views: 872 | Replies: 8 | Last: Thursday, September 18, 2014 9:13 AM by Amaze
No new posts

Cedar Point Halloweekends Preview September 12 2014

Started by: Chuck Wagon | Views: 389 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:32 PM by Chuck Wagon
No new posts

9/12 First Friday of Halloweekends

Started by: Gatekeeper2013 | Views: 508 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, September 13, 2014 1:53 PM by Gatekeeper2013
No new posts

8/22/14: First trip for daughter, first time in a long time for me

Started by: DancingPotato | Views: 578 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, September 6, 2014 6:48 PM by DancingPotato
No new posts

Cedar Point 8/31/14: Dollar Days, Mantis, and Regular Season Wrap-Up

Started by: Ride On_17 | Views: 358 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, September 4, 2014 4:56 PM by Ride On_17
POP Forums - ©2014, POP World Media, LLC