xfireboyx's Posts

No new posts

If rides could talk...

Started by: Miss_Maverick07 in General | Views: 3862 | Replies: 53 | Last: Monday, June 6, 2016 6:32 PM by Skyhawk2001
No new posts

Worried about my trip on friday

Started by: Keegaan in General | Views: 1134 | Replies: 14 | Last: Saturday, May 21, 2016 10:06 AM by Keegaan
No new posts

What ride absolutley terrifies you?

Started by: clevelander in General | Views: 7815 | Replies: 111 | Last: Thursday, March 24, 2016 9:42 PM by Shawn Meyer
No new posts

What changes to the Halloweekends events would you like to see?

Started by: xfireboyx in Halloweekends | Views: 14784 | Replies: 206 | Last: Wednesday, October 14, 2015 12:48 PM by 99er
No new posts

2015 Skeleton Crew

Started by: xfireboyx in Halloweekends | Views: 1219 | Replies: 11 | Last: Tuesday, September 29, 2015 9:55 PM by Corym88
No new posts

If you could bring back one defunct ride what would it be?

Started by: Staaber in General | Views: 4618 | Replies: 71 | Last: Saturday, September 26, 2015 2:50 PM by CPboy77
No new posts

Halloweekends site to be up soon?

Started by: Lusyrsgirl in Halloweekends | Views: 3348 | Replies: 45 | Last: Sunday, September 20, 2015 8:58 PM by Cedar Creek Mine Ride
No new posts

Possible new announcement date, 9/11/15.

Started by: Redwolf in Valravn and Cedar Point 2016 | Views: 23700 | Replies: 264 | Last: Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:20 PM by e x i t english
No new posts

Roller Coaster History Timeline Added to Construction Fence

Started by: topthrilldragster4lyf in Valravn and Cedar Point 2016 | Views: 54279 | Replies: 536 | Last: Sunday, September 6, 2015 7:12 PM by CoasterKyle1121
No new posts

Fast Lane or Fast Lane + and why

Started by: Meanstreak84 in Trip Planning Q&A | Views: 784 | Replies: 3 | Last: Sunday, September 6, 2015 6:40 PM by Go Intamin
No new posts

End of the Point

Started by: xfireboyx in General | Views: 1247 | Replies: 5 | Last: Thursday, September 3, 2015 10:56 AM by Dennis Urban
No new posts

The Updated Petting Farm

Started by: That Crazy Dan in General | Views: 4970 | Replies: 56 | Last: Thursday, September 3, 2015 8:26 AM by Paisley
No new posts

New Haunt for 15

Started by: Frog Hopper King in Halloweekends | Views: 3163 | Replies: 16 | Last: Monday, August 31, 2015 9:41 PM by CPfan1976
No new posts

Staging Area Update - August 25, 2015

Started by: Walt in Valravn and Cedar Point 2016 | Views: 4805 | Replies: 24 | Last: Saturday, August 29, 2015 11:16 AM by Lash
No new posts

announcement date 8/18/15

Started by: Redwolf in Valravn and Cedar Point 2016 | Views: 70073 | Replies: 903 | Last: Tuesday, August 25, 2015 2:05 PM by Walt
No new posts

Aging out

Started by: randi b in General | Views: 3118 | Replies: 36 | Last: Friday, August 21, 2015 10:54 PM by Ffej
No new posts

Selfie Sticks...

Started by: Orlando Mike in General | Views: 5466 | Replies: 63 | Last: Thursday, August 20, 2015 10:59 AM by e x i t english
No new posts

MaxAir,Skyhawk, and Power Tower. . . .

Started by: CedarPointTaylor in General | Views: 5837 | Replies: 36 | Last: Monday, August 17, 2015 6:17 PM by topthrilldragster4lyf
No new posts

2016 announcement time

Started by: clevelander in Valravn and Cedar Point 2016 | Views: 16402 | Replies: 147 | Last: Monday, August 3, 2015 10:31 PM by TTD 120mph
No new posts

Favorite Ride Moments at CP

Started by: GigaG in General | Views: 1397 | Replies: 16 | Last: Sunday, August 2, 2015 9:43 PM by Brendan71388
POP Forums - ©2016, POP World Media, LLC