operative_me

Contact
Send operative_me a private message
Send operative_me an e-mail message
operative_me's posts (352)
Joined
Wednesday, July 7, 2010 2:30 AM
Location
Cleveland
Avatar
Avatar image
Scoring game
563
+1
maggieloulou voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Point Road.....
Thursday, August 22, 2019 5:19 AM
operative_me made a post in the topic: Cedar Point Road.....
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 8:04 PM
+1
Cargo Shorts voted for a post in the topic: Film shoot 8/6- riders needed
Monday, August 19, 2019 7:43 AM
+1
Maverick00 voted for a post in the topic: 2020 announcement just posted
Saturday, August 17, 2019 1:19 PM
+1
Skyhawk06 voted for a post in the topic: 2020 announcement just posted
Friday, August 16, 2019 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 4:24 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 10:36 AM
+1
1000 years of force voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Point Road.....
Monday, August 12, 2019 9:31 AM
+1
Shane Denmark voted for a post in the topic: TTD Down Long Term
Sunday, August 11, 2019 10:42 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Point Road.....
Sunday, August 11, 2019 2:14 PM
operative_me made a post in the topic: Cedar Point Road.....
Sunday, August 11, 2019 1:45 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Point Road.....
Sunday, August 11, 2019 12:54 AM
operative_me made a post in the topic: Cedar Point Road.....
Sunday, August 11, 2019 12:12 AM
operative_me made a post in the topic: When should we be expecting
Thursday, August 8, 2019 9:15 PM
+1
MichaelB voted for a post in the topic: TTD Down Long Term
Thursday, August 8, 2019 5:38 PM
+1
e x i t english voted for a post in the topic: TTD Down Long Term
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 2:29 PM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: TTD Down Long Term
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 12:25 PM
operative_me made a post in the topic: TTD Down Long Term
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 11:32 AM
+1
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 9:59 AM
+1
Monday, August 5, 2019 9:51 AM
+1
Thabto voted for a post in the topic: Film shoot 8/6- riders needed
Sunday, August 4, 2019 10:48 PM
+1
Sollybeast voted for a post in the topic: Film shoot 8/6- riders needed
Sunday, August 4, 2019 10:17 PM
+1
Sunday, August 4, 2019 8:13 PM
operative_me made a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Sunday, August 4, 2019 12:54 PM
+1
Saturday, August 3, 2019 3:58 PM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: Film shoot 8/6- riders needed
Saturday, August 3, 2019 3:29 PM
+1
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2:51 PM
+1
Skydiver voted for a post in the topic: Film shoot 8/6- riders needed
Saturday, August 3, 2019 9:54 AM
+1
Saturday, August 3, 2019 9:51 AM
+1
Saturday, August 3, 2019 7:45 AM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 1:44 AM
+1
Friday, August 2, 2019 7:54 PM
+1
Friday, August 2, 2019 7:25 PM
+1
CPVet voted for a post in the topic: Could Intamin make a bigger upgrade to TTD?
Friday, August 2, 2019 4:15 PM
Friday, August 2, 2019 2:29 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Wasted space
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 12:34 AM
operative_me made a post in the topic: Tan Couple's Passes Pulled
Sunday, July 28, 2019 2:17 AM
+1
jimmyburke voted for a post in the topic: Wasted space
Friday, July 26, 2019 1:47 PM
operative_me made a post in the topic: Wasted space
Friday, July 26, 2019 11:44 AM
+1
XS NightClub voted for a post in the topic: When should we be expecting
Thursday, July 25, 2019 9:08 AM
+1
CPVet voted for a post in the topic: When should we be expecting
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 8:30 PM
operative_me made a post in the topic: When should we be expecting
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:48 PM
+1
Dutchman voted for a post in the topic: When should we be expecting
Saturday, July 20, 2019 9:34 AM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Thursday, July 18, 2019 1:31 PM
+1
That One Coaster Guy voted for a post in the topic: When should we be expecting
Thursday, July 18, 2019 11:23 AM
+1
e x i t english voted for a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:32 AM
+1
MichaelB voted for a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 5:29 PM
None
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC