CPVet

Contact
Send CPVet a private message
Send CPVet an e-mail message
CPVet's posts (320)
Joined
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 3:43 PM
Scoring game
601
CPVet made a post in the topic: Planet Coaster Recreation
Monday, January 6, 2020 8:18 PM
+1
Jake10 voted for a post in the topic: So long, Midway Sky Ride?
Monday, January 6, 2020 11:19 AM
+1
Monday, January 6, 2020 9:17 AM
+1
JohnMosesBrowning voted for a post in the topic: So long, Midway Sky Ride?
Sunday, January 5, 2020 5:28 PM
+1
Cargo Shorts voted for a post in the topic: So long, Midway Sky Ride?
Sunday, January 5, 2020 1:32 PM
CPVet made a post in the topic: So long, Midway Sky Ride?
Sunday, January 5, 2020 1:09 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: A look back
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 4:26 PM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: A look back
Friday, December 27, 2019 7:45 AM
CPVet made a post in the topic: A look back
Friday, December 27, 2019 3:32 AM
CPVet made a post in the topic: Raptor modification?
Sunday, December 22, 2019 5:29 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 12:06 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: How embarrassing!
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10:05 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: How embarrassing!
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10:05 PM
+1
djDaemon voted for a post in the topic: How embarrassing!
Monday, December 16, 2019 11:57 AM
CPVet made a post in the topic: How embarrassing!
Monday, December 16, 2019 10:51 AM
+1
Bluestreaker voted for a post in the topic: How embarrassing!
Sunday, December 15, 2019 7:20 PM
+1
Shane Denmark voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Point Legacy Walk
Sunday, December 15, 2019 6:42 PM
CPVet made a post in the topic: Ticket of a Lifetime
Sunday, December 15, 2019 3:49 PM
CPVet made a post in the topic: How embarrassing!
Sunday, December 15, 2019 3:44 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 1:31 AM
+1
XS NightClub voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Point Legacy Walk
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 5:44 PM
CPVet made a post in the topic: Cedar Point Legacy Walk
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 5:36 PM
+1
Monday, December 9, 2019 8:26 AM
+1
Friday, December 6, 2019 3:05 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 2:18 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: What they’re working on for 2020
Saturday, November 23, 2019 9:49 PM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: What they’re working on for 2020
Saturday, November 9, 2019 4:25 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: What they’re working on for 2020
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11:25 AM
+1
MaxDK voted for a post in the topic: What they’re working on for 2020
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11:05 AM
CPVet made a post in the topic: What they’re working on for 2020
Friday, November 8, 2019 7:50 PM
+1
Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:48 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 3:47 PM
+1
Sollybeast voted for a post in the topic: Gold Pass - Justification
Friday, November 1, 2019 5:02 PM
+1
operative_me voted for a post in the topic: Gold Pass - Justification
Friday, November 1, 2019 4:23 PM
CPVet made a post in the topic: Gold Pass - Justification
Friday, November 1, 2019 3:37 PM
CPVet made a post in the topic: Gold Pass - Justification
Friday, November 1, 2019 1:50 PM
+1
vwhoward voted for a post in the topic: Gold Pass - Justification
Monday, October 28, 2019 10:30 PM
CPVet made a post in the topic: Gold Pass - Justification
Monday, October 28, 2019 10:27 AM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 7:16 PM
+1
Rugrats2001 voted for a post in the topic: Gold Pass - Justification
Saturday, October 26, 2019 3:42 PM
+1
Power Twister voted for a post in the topic: Gold Pass - Justification
Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:49 AM
+1
JohnMosesBrowning voted for a post in the topic: Gold Pass - Justification
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 2:58 PM
+1
mrlouie voted for a post in the topic: Gold Pass - Justification
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 2:08 PM
+1
noggin voted for a post in the topic: Gold Pass - Justification
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 8:09 PM
+1
Lash voted for a post in the topic: Gold Pass - Justification
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 5:39 PM
+1
Dvo voted for a post in the topic: Gold Pass - Justification
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 4:27 PM
CPVet made a post in the topic: Gold Pass - Justification
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 3:26 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: 2020 announcement just posted
Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:18 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: 2020 announcement just posted
Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:11 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: 2020 announcement just posted
Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:11 PM
None
POP Forums - ©2020, POP World Media, LLC