Urumqi

Contact
Send Urumqi a private message
Send Urumqi an e-mail message
Urumqi's posts (284)
Joined
Thursday, September 8, 2016 11:34 AM
Birthday
Wednesday, August 21, 1974
Location
Grosse Pointe, MI
Facebook
https://facebook.com/joe.uhl.5
Twitter
@josephwesleytea
Avatar
Avatar image
Scoring game
302
Urumqi made a post in the topic: Rescheduled CP trip question
Yesterday, 4:29 PM
+1
Yesterday, 9:08 AM
Urumqi made a post in the topic: When should we be expecting
Thursday, July 18, 2019 12:53 PM
Urumqi made a post in the topic: When should we be expecting
Thursday, July 18, 2019 12:05 PM
+1
Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:32 AM
+1
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 9:19 PM
+1
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 4:41 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 11:23 AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 1:11 PM
+1
Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:04 AM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 9:47 AM
Urumqi made a post in the topic: Cedar Point T-shirts
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 9:44 AM
Monday, July 8, 2019 9:45 AM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Fair to purchase Sawmill?
Saturday, July 6, 2019 12:08 AM
Urumqi made a post in the topic: Cedar Fair to purchase Sawmill?
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 3:39 PM
+1
Staaber voted for a post in the topic: Coaster Chain Oil
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 2:24 PM
Urumqi made a post in the topic: Coaster Chain Oil
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 10:33 AM
+1
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 11:38 PM
Urumqi started a new topic: Valravn brake failure
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 10:10 PM
+1
Thursday, June 20, 2019 10:34 PM
+1
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 12:14 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9:56 AM
+1
birdman voted for a post in the topic: Unsolicited musings as written by me...
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9:26 AM
+1
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10:09 PM
+1
mrlouie voted for a post in the topic: Unsolicited musings as written by me...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8:54 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Unsolicited musings as written by me...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8:22 PM
+1
birdman voted for a post in the topic: Forbidden Frontier on Adventure Island
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 1:05 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10:05 AM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: Forbidden Frontier on Adventure Island
Monday, June 10, 2019 12:30 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019 12:10 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019 12:09 PM
+1
Tilt-a-Whirl voted for a post in the topic: Forbidden Frontier
Saturday, June 8, 2019 2:00 PM
Urumqi made a post in the topic: How do employees eat?
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 1:00 PM
+1
Shane Denmark voted for a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Saturday, June 1, 2019 12:13 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Forbidden Frontier
Friday, May 31, 2019 11:54 PM
+1
TwistedWicker77 voted for a post in the topic: Forbidden Frontier
Friday, May 31, 2019 4:25 PM
Urumqi made a post in the topic: Forbidden Frontier
Friday, May 31, 2019 1:35 PM
+1
Skydiver voted for a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Friday, May 31, 2019 12:42 PM
+1
MichaelB voted for a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Thursday, May 30, 2019 9:11 PM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:49 PM
+1
ImpulsivePhoenix voted for a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Thursday, May 30, 2019 5:35 PM
+1
operative_me voted for a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Thursday, May 30, 2019 5:27 PM
+1
CPVet voted for a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Thursday, May 30, 2019 4:41 PM
None
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC