haiderodes01

haiderodes01's posts (74)
Joined
Monday, April 23, 2018 11:55 AM
Scoring game
26
+1
Urumqi voted for a post in the topic: less family friendly
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 9:15 AM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: less family friendly
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:26 AM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Upcoming Trip to Cedar Point
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:24 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Early Entry
Monday, July 29, 2019 10:55 PM
+1
Jake10 voted for a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:04 AM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Corkscrew Train Repaint
Friday, July 19, 2019 9:29 PM
+1
Urumqi voted for a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 3:16 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 2:29 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Cedar Point Shores Policies
Friday, July 12, 2019 7:55 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Best food in the park?
Thursday, July 11, 2019 10:31 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Best food in the park?
Thursday, July 11, 2019 10:30 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Best food in the park?
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7:49 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Best food in the park?
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 10:16 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 3:03 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Wasted space
Monday, July 8, 2019 11:29 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Wasted space
Monday, July 8, 2019 7:49 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Wasted space
Sunday, July 7, 2019 1:49 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Cedar Point beach...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3:33 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Wasted space
Thursday, June 27, 2019 6:03 AM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Valravn brake failure
Thursday, June 27, 2019 2:47 AM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Monday, June 24, 2019 7:40 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Gemini Down?
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 10:25 AM
+1
Friday, May 31, 2019 11:47 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 10:09 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Larger people on rides ?
Thursday, May 30, 2019 2:53 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 2:50 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Parking and Famous Daves
Thursday, May 30, 2019 11:35 AM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Finishing Touches
Sunday, May 19, 2019 2:44 AM
Monday, May 13, 2019 11:37 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Finishing Touches
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 10:33 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Finishing Touches
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 10:24 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:19 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Kudos, phones allowed!
Monday, May 6, 2019 8:10 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 8:01 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:49 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:46 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Finishing Touches
Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:43 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: New Throwback Shirts
Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:39 PM
haiderodes01 made a post in the topic: Kudos, phones allowed!
Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:17 AM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 8:09 AM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 9:22 AM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 9:21 AM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:57 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:17 PM
+1
Urumqi voted for a post in the topic: All Season Fast Lane for $849
Friday, April 12, 2019 12:38 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 12:28 PM
+1
Monday, March 4, 2019 3:19 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 3:19 AM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:43 PM
None
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC