Employee Lounge

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

New accommodation

Started by: Broadsword | Views: 662 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, September 5, 2019 8:20 PM by samosuband
No new posts

Employee Housing Wifi Question

Started by: Adrian J | Views: 1,084 | Replies: 15 | Last: Friday, August 30, 2019 12:01 PM by SuperS0nicSam
No new posts

How safe are the Commons dorms?

Started by: cpblue | Views: 1,200 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 2:01 PM by Samurai
No new posts

Is Pac-Man Fixed or Replaced?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 853 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 1:57 PM by Samurai
No new posts

Mid season hires?

Started by: Actias_Luna | Views: 502 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12:00 PM by PointSeeker
No new posts

Do I have to be clean-shaven?

Started by: cedarpoint2k19 | Views: 775 | Replies: 8 | Last: Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:11 PM by GigaG
No new posts

Halloweekends 2019

Started by: PointSeeker | Views: 1,341 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 12:47 PM by Ralph Wiggum
No new posts

Looking for a quiet place w/ wifi

Started by: Mitchell L. | Views: 566 | Replies: 4 | Last: Friday, June 21, 2019 1:45 PM by Red Garter Rob
No new posts

DMV check

Started by: Perry | Views: 696 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 3:49 PM by Perry
No new posts

How do employees eat?

Started by: cpblue | Views: 1,960 | Replies: 24 | Last: Thursday, June 6, 2019 8:45 AM by Skydiver
No new posts

Onboarding New Hire Packet Sign In Failed - Anybody Else?

Started by: cpblue | Views: 441 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, May 30, 2019 12:19 PM by cpblue
No new posts

Employee with Platinum Pass?

Started by: LightDark18 | Views: 2,145 | Replies: 12 | Last: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:27 PM by XS NightClub
No new posts

Overqualified?

Started by: Dispatcher Dave | Views: 1,036 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:55 AM by GL2CP
No new posts

Can't find any roommates

Started by: cpblue | Views: 729 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, May 27, 2019 8:15 AM by samosuband
No new posts

2019 Employees - Introduce Yourselves!

Started by: Abby Durham | Views: 2,831 | Replies: 26 | Last: Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:41 AM by Red Garter Rob
No new posts

Drug Testing Question

Started by: cpblue | Views: 979 | Replies: 6 | Last: Thursday, May 16, 2019 10:28 AM by WolfBobs
No new posts

How to upload your location history

Started by: Todd.S | Views: 586 | Replies: 6 | Last: Sunday, April 28, 2019 9:03 PM by samosuband
No new posts

Cedar Point or Cedar fair jackets

Started by: Todd.S | Views: 548 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:02 AM by RollercoasterLover
No new posts

Would it be too late to apply for ride op?

Started by: Brennan O | Views: 1,185 | Replies: 12 | Last: Thursday, March 21, 2019 3:09 PM by Thabto
No new posts

Questions about working EMS on the Point

Started by: Ambulance_driver | Views: 1,198 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, March 15, 2019 12:01 AM by Abby Durham
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC