Employee Lounge

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Living at Cedar Point: A Tale of Debauchery and Depression

Started by: muzgrove | Views: 1,654 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, September 6, 2017 11:12 AM by TMAN264
No new posts

Training Materials and books/guides

Started by: xfireboyx | Views: 214 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 2:19 PM by samosuband
No new posts

Perks?

Started by: CoasterKyle1121 | Views: 561 | Replies: 11 | Last: Thursday, August 31, 2017 10:06 PM by Smiley5129
No new posts

2017 Employees

Started by: AlexGillman | Views: 5,073 | Replies: 76 | Last: Sunday, August 27, 2017 8:48 AM by RCMAC
No new posts

questions galore!

Started by: busybee | Views: 368 | Replies: 2 | Last: Monday, August 14, 2017 4:36 PM by busybee
No new posts

Questions from a new potential Employee

Started by: rollerino | Views: 347 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, August 13, 2017 10:44 AM by XS NightClub
No new posts

Application Review

Started by: Michael S. | Views: 514 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 12:41 PM by JohnMosesBrowning
No new posts

Which Job?

Started by: Rolling Coast | Views: 469 | Replies: 4 | Last: Friday, June 16, 2017 9:39 PM by RCMAC
No new posts

Advice for New Employees

Started by: Smiley5129 | Views: 1,203 | Replies: 10 | Last: Thursday, May 4, 2017 5:45 PM by cptedsdisciple2
No new posts

Dear cedar point police

Started by: Jakinator178 | Views: 1,218 | Replies: 8 | Last: Thursday, May 4, 2017 5:44 PM by cptedsdisciple2
No new posts

Working at Cedar Point

Started by: RollercoasterLover | Views: 7,845 | Replies: 76 | Last: Monday, May 1, 2017 7:35 AM by Jake10
No new posts

As a Cedar Point employee, what's some eventful guests you encountered while working?

Started by: Josh Loop | Views: 946 | Replies: 11 | Last: Sunday, April 30, 2017 9:21 PM by Rusty
No new posts

Overtime

Started by: bobcat20 | Views: 723 | Replies: 7 | Last: Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:40 AM by 1000 years of force
No new posts

Incident on Millennium Force

Started by: Joe E. | Views: 1,925 | Replies: 14 | Last: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 10:36 AM by thedevariouseffect
No new posts

If you get hired for a ride op position, will they tell you over the phone or when you go to orientation?

Started by: Josh Loop | Views: 352 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 11:48 PM by Smiley5129
No new posts

Hiring Process

Started by: DragsterCedarLove | Views: 1,492 | Replies: 6 | Last: Saturday, April 22, 2017 5:42 PM by MrOddBall
No new posts

Phones at ride op consoles

Started by: Western Cruiser | Views: 921 | Replies: 9 | Last: Friday, April 21, 2017 4:22 PM by Rotunda_Chillin
No new posts

What should I bring if I'm living in the apartments?

Started by: Rachel G | Views: 569 | Replies: 6 | Last: Monday, April 17, 2017 12:20 PM by 1000 years of force
No new posts

First Year Employees

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 388 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, April 7, 2017 6:20 AM by Jake10
No new posts

Live Entertainment 2017

Started by: Notthrowingawaymyshot | Views: 399 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, March 27, 2017 2:50 PM by Notthrowingawaymyshot
POP Forums - ©2017, POP World Media, LLC