Employee Lounge

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

VIP Tour Guide Jobs

Started by: Steve-O | Views: 744 | Replies: 6 | Last: Sunday, February 3, 2019 7:08 AM by Jake10
No new posts

Uniforms

Started by: jazzyj2009 | Views: 1,950 | Replies: 17 | Last: Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:57 AM by jazzyj2009
No new posts

Insurance

Started by: Jitty | Views: 290 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, January 25, 2019 5:43 AM by Jitty
No new posts

No more Cedars?

Started by: JennRenn | Views: 1,762 | Replies: 21 | Last: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 10:19 AM by Rotunda_Chillin
No new posts

Employee with Platinum Pass?

Started by: LightDark18 | Views: 746 | Replies: 3 | Last: Sunday, December 23, 2018 4:04 PM by CoasterKyle1121
No new posts

New Sandusky Transit Partnership

Started by: haiderodes01 | Views: 315 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 1:44 PM by Mr. Potato
No new posts

Questions about working EMS on the Point

Started by: Ambulance_driver | Views: 444 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:42 AM by Ambulance_driver
No new posts

Direct Deposit Drama

Started by: a.jones9 | Views: 866 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:11 AM by Ralph Wiggum
No new posts

Questions from a Prospective Employee

Started by: cninja | Views: 494 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, September 21, 2018 12:55 AM by cninja
No new posts

Screamster Dress Reherasal

Started by: Magnum-Man | Views: 315 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, September 7, 2018 7:35 AM by Magnum-Man
No new posts

Screamster Roommates

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 574 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, August 5, 2018 8:51 AM by Jake10
No new posts

Sleepwalking in the dorms?

Started by: Skyhawk06 | Views: 871 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 1:18 PM by 1000 years of force
No new posts

Live-Enetertainment E-mail Contacts

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 522 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, July 6, 2018 6:00 PM by Jake10
No new posts

New Commons Building

Started by: haiderodes01 | Views: 734 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, June 25, 2018 2:01 PM by haiderodes01
No new posts

Snake River Falls

Started by: SRF-CP FREAK | Views: 4,212 | Replies: 48 | Last: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 2:41 AM by RCMAC
No new posts

Housing and Transportation question for 17 year

Started by: Discord17 | Views: 901 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, June 14, 2018 5:55 PM by haiderodes01
No new posts

Questions for past/current employees

Started by: ValravnCP | Views: 8,041 | Replies: 78 | Last: Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:38 PM by CoasterKyle1121
No new posts

2018 Employees - Introduce Yourselves!

Started by: CJRiggs | Views: 3,679 | Replies: 34 | Last: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 8:59 PM by haiderodes01
No new posts

Employee Schedule

Started by: joninmichigan | Views: 679 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, May 14, 2018 10:11 PM by CoasterKyle1121
No new posts

“On the Clock” Must Haves

Started by: CoasterKyle1121 | Views: 2,120 | Replies: 11 | Last: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 12:46 PM by Red Garter Rob
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC