Employee Lounge

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

New Sandusky Transit Partnership

Started by: haiderodes01 | Views: 159 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 1:44 PM by Mr. Potato
No new posts

Employee with Platinum Pass?

Started by: LightDark18 | Views: 449 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, November 28, 2018 1:31 PM by Jake10
No new posts

Questions about working EMS on the Point

Started by: Ambulance_driver | Views: 326 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:42 AM by Ambulance_driver
No new posts

Direct Deposit Drama

Started by: a.jones9 | Views: 739 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:11 AM by Ralph Wiggum
No new posts

Questions from a Prospective Employee

Started by: cninja | Views: 382 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, September 21, 2018 12:55 AM by cninja
No new posts

Screamster Dress Reherasal

Started by: Magnum-Man | Views: 253 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, September 7, 2018 7:35 AM by Magnum-Man
No new posts

Screamster Roommates

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 480 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, August 5, 2018 8:51 AM by Jake10
No new posts

Pay Rate for Ride Operators?

Started by: CoasterRider76 | Views: 672 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, July 27, 2018 12:51 PM by CoasterRider76
No new posts

Sleepwalking in the dorms?

Started by: Skyhawk06 | Views: 763 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 1:18 PM by 1000 years of force
No new posts

Live-Enetertainment E-mail Contacts

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 451 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, July 6, 2018 6:00 PM by Jake10
No new posts

New Commons Building

Started by: haiderodes01 | Views: 639 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, June 25, 2018 2:01 PM by haiderodes01
No new posts

Snake River Falls

Started by: SRF-CP FREAK | Views: 3,839 | Replies: 48 | Last: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 2:41 AM by RCMAC
No new posts

Housing and Transportation question for 17 year

Started by: Discord17 | Views: 781 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, June 14, 2018 5:55 PM by haiderodes01
No new posts

Questions for past/current employees

Started by: ValravnCP | Views: 7,308 | Replies: 78 | Last: Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:38 PM by CoasterKyle1121
No new posts

2018 Employees - Introduce Yourselves!

Started by: CJRiggs | Views: 3,305 | Replies: 34 | Last: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 8:59 PM by haiderodes01
No new posts

Employee Schedule

Started by: joninmichigan | Views: 596 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, May 14, 2018 10:11 PM by CoasterKyle1121
No new posts

“On the Clock” Must Haves

Started by: CoasterKyle1121 | Views: 1,879 | Replies: 11 | Last: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 12:46 PM by Red Garter Rob
No new posts

Food at CP & Bayside Apartments

Started by: joninmichigan | Views: 839 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:01 PM by audi0c0aster1
No new posts

2 year pin?

Started by: Jacob D. | Views: 1,016 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 1:46 PM by Rugrats2001
No new posts

What Housing Would You Recommend?

Started by: DoctorWhy99 | Views: 1,562 | Replies: 6 | Last: Friday, April 20, 2018 5:55 PM by samosuband
POP Forums - ©2018, POP World Media, LLC