Employee Lounge

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

2017 Announcement

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 364 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, July 19, 2016 10:50 AM by Jake10
No new posts

What I Know as an Employee

Started by: CPanon | Views: 1,360 | Replies: 27 | Last: Sunday, July 17, 2016 11:54 PM by Dutchman
No new posts

Loose Article Box on Cedar Downs

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 290 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, June 25, 2016 2:34 PM by Paisley
No new posts

Most Embarrassing Moment As An Employee

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 827 | Replies: 7 | Last: Sunday, June 19, 2016 11:30 AM by 1000 years of force
No new posts

I am so nervous

Started by: Jasb95 | Views: 539 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, May 18, 2016 12:28 PM by Thabto
No new posts

Shoes

Started by: Ashley__Said | Views: 737 | Replies: 6 | Last: Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:18 PM by Dutchman
No new posts

First Year Working at CP

Started by: Desmond Lord | Views: 968 | Replies: 16 | Last: Thursday, May 12, 2016 4:41 PM by Bluestreaker
No new posts

App on review

Started by: PointTaken87 | Views: 457 | Replies: 3 | Last: Monday, May 9, 2016 5:01 PM by PointTaken87
No new posts

Paper Work

Started by: Skye Kramer | Views: 298 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, May 6, 2016 9:34 PM by Smiley5129
No new posts

New for 2016 - Facial Hair

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,668 | Replies: 11 | Last: Wednesday, May 4, 2016 3:23 PM by Paisley
No new posts

Application is under review.

Started by: claisney2293 | Views: 276 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, April 27, 2016 11:07 AM by claisney2293
No new posts

Background check still not completed

Started by: Jakinator178 | Views: 293 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, April 23, 2016 4:18 PM by samosuband
No new posts

Application Process !

Started by: Tashay | Views: 472 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, April 22, 2016 7:38 PM by Tashay
No new posts

Question(s) - sorry, i'm a new employee!

Started by: ashleekristine | Views: 339 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, April 22, 2016 10:12 AM by samosuband
No new posts

Working at Coasters restaurant

Started by: Kelly_88 | Views: 290 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, April 13, 2016 9:09 PM by Kelly_88
No new posts

Uniform

Started by: Nija Sprinkle | Views: 623 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, April 7, 2016 9:36 AM by coolguy19
No new posts

Cedar Point Rain Suits

Started by: Malashock | Views: 496 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, April 1, 2016 10:29 AM by GDUBS
No new posts

New 2016 employee

Started by: Ashley__Said | Views: 777 | Replies: 7 | Last: Friday, April 1, 2016 9:03 AM by Ashley__Said
No new posts

A few questions now that I have my job....

Started by: Jakinator178 | Views: 828 | Replies: 8 | Last: Friday, March 25, 2016 9:45 PM by GDUBS
No new posts

roommates

Started by: Janelle | Views: 564 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, March 23, 2016 10:54 PM by Janelle
POP Forums - ©2016, POP World Media, LLC