Halloweekends

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

What has happened to Halloweekends?

Started by: Rugrats2001 | Views: 9,703 | Replies: 72 | Last: Yesterday, 12:59 PM by imadj
No new posts

HalloWeekends 2019

Started by: ElleVirus | Views: 6,583 | Replies: 46 | Last: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 4:02 PM by Rusty
No new posts

Adventure Island- Not being used for halloweekends

Started by: XS NightClub | Views: 1,195 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, August 22, 2019 9:10 PM by Sollybeast
No new posts

Halloweekends Jobs

Started by: Ralph Wiggum | Views: 616 | Replies: 4 | Last: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 2:25 PM by Ralph Wiggum
No new posts

Midnight Syndicate back at Cedar Point for 2019

Started by: ImpulsivePhoenix | Views: 687 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, March 29, 2019 4:48 PM by Ralph Wiggum
No new posts

Midnight Syndicate at Halloweekends 2018

Started by: AndyG | Views: 2,578 | Replies: 14 | Last: Tuesday, January 15, 2019 11:55 AM by chugh43
No new posts

HalloWeekends 2018

Started by: TimChat2 | Views: 3,037 | Replies: 13 | Last: Monday, October 29, 2018 8:31 PM by Pete
No new posts

Fast Pass Plus--to buy or not to buy

Started by: montag | Views: 2,059 | Replies: 15 | Last: Saturday, October 20, 2018 6:58 AM by Cartwright
No new posts

Cedar Creek Mystic Mine Ride

Started by: Perpetual Obsession | Views: 9,687 | Replies: 45 | Last: Sunday, September 23, 2018 8:08 PM by Augustmueller
No new posts

Dining Options

Started by: Beemer777 | Views: 1,334 | Replies: 7 | Last: Sunday, September 16, 2018 2:06 PM by 1000 years of force
No new posts

Pregnant and Haunted Houses

Started by: Bjbaker06 | Views: 3,026 | Replies: 32 | Last: Friday, September 14, 2018 6:25 PM by Red Garter Rob
No new posts

Old Haunts

Started by: Rts20m | Views: 2,860 | Replies: 11 | Last: Sunday, September 9, 2018 11:32 AM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

Haunt Jobs

Started by: Ralph Wiggum | Views: 1,391 | Replies: 7 | Last: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 4:42 PM by Cedar Pointer
No new posts

Fast Lane / Fright Lane

Started by: GBB88 | Views: 1,236 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 1:14 PM by GBB88
No new posts

Haunt Suggestions

Started by: CoasterGuy15 | Views: 7,596 | Replies: 47 | Last: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 11:02 AM by JohnMosesBrowning
No new posts

Name Change of Halloweekends

Started by: SIEFKA | Views: 929 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, August 9, 2018 11:31 AM by Ralph Wiggum
No new posts

Skeleton Key Rooms?

Started by: Maverick360 | Views: 1,965 | Replies: 8 | Last: Monday, July 16, 2018 5:43 PM by Thabto
No new posts

2017 Haunt Reviews

Started by: Frog Hopper King | Views: 1,331 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:49 PM by Eric Leslie
No new posts

Deprivation

Started by: clevelander | Views: 4,239 | Replies: 14 | Last: Monday, October 23, 2017 3:23 AM by ImpulsivePhoenix
No new posts

Best Day to Go?

Started by: CactusRat | Views: 3,412 | Replies: 21 | Last: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 5:07 PM by CP Maverick
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC