News

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Cedar Fair proposes $28 million indoor sports complex

Started by: Walt | Views: 335 | Replies: 8 | Last: Yesterday, 11:31 PM by Chuck Wagon
No new posts

New Cedar Point Shores Waterpark opens this weekend

Started by: Walt | Views: 172 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, May 25, 2017 9:05 AM by Walt
No new posts

Brew and BBQ begins this weekend with Chef Damaris Phillips

Started by: Walt | Views: 340 | Replies: 7 | Last: Friday, May 19, 2017 7:29 AM by Urumqi
No new posts

Cedar Fair reports 2017 first-quarter results

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,111 | Replies: 23 | Last: Tuesday, May 16, 2017 9:10 AM by Captain Matt
No new posts

Cedar Point's historic carousels

Started by: Walt | Views: 751 | Replies: 14 | Last: Monday, May 15, 2017 7:18 PM by Dutchman
No new posts

Cedar Point GM establishes endowment at Marshall University Foundation

Started by: Walt | Views: 147 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, May 11, 2017 1:37 PM by Walt
Closed topic

Mean Streak "gets the axe" in September

Started by: Jeff | Views: 304,331 | Replies: 3,999 | Last: Sunday, May 7, 2017 6:05 PM by Walt
No new posts

Cedar Point's 148th season begins Saturday

Started by: Walt | Views: 329 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, May 3, 2017 11:29 AM by Walt
No new posts

Sports Force Parks at Cedar Point Sports Center gains momentum

Started by: Walt | Views: 4,428 | Replies: 30 | Last: Thursday, April 27, 2017 12:36 AM by noggin
No new posts

Cedar Point Shores "First Slide" charity event tickets on sale

Started by: Walt | Views: 220 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2:58 PM by Walt
No new posts

Cedar Fair CEO has become a champion for a cleaner Lake Erie

Started by: Walt | Views: 370 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, April 23, 2017 12:11 AM by JohnMosesBrowning
No new posts

Virtual animation highlights the new Cedar Point Shores Waterpark

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,343 | Replies: 13 | Last: Thursday, April 20, 2017 11:41 AM by XS NightClub
No new posts

Cedar Point safety checks under way

Started by: Walt | Views: 487 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, April 5, 2017 8:36 AM by Walt
No new posts

Cedar Point now hiring 5,000 summer associates

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,189 | Replies: 28 | Last: Monday, April 3, 2017 4:57 PM by thedevariouseffect
No new posts

Midnight Syndicate returning to HalloWeekends at Cedar Point

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,279 | Replies: 16 | Last: Saturday, March 18, 2017 3:02 PM by Janeen Harris
No new posts

Face your fear — Dr. Kevin Meyer on handling anxiety

Started by: Walt | Views: 952 | Replies: 10 | Last: Saturday, March 11, 2017 3:07 PM by Shawn Meyer
No new posts

Cedar Point fans raise $40,000 for nonprofit A Kid Again

Started by: Walt | Views: 607 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, February 26, 2017 1:47 PM by Shawn Meyer
No new posts

Cedar Fair declares 2017 first-quarter cash distribution

Started by: Walt | Views: 394 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 12:49 PM by Walt
No new posts

Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers ranks in top 10 of TripAdvisor Awards

Started by: Walt | Views: 728 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, February 17, 2017 4:02 PM by Chief Wahoo
No new posts

Cedar Fair reports record results for 2016

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,669 | Replies: 28 | Last: Thursday, February 16, 2017 10:18 PM by Maverick00
POP Forums - ©2017, POP World Media, LLC