News

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Cedar Point to celebrate historic 150-year milestone as one of America’s first summertime traditions

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,405 | Replies: 34 | Last: Friday, August 23, 2019 6:17 PM by Western Cruiser
No new posts

Cedar Point offering new Gold Pass

Started by: Walt | Views: 472 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, August 17, 2019 1:50 AM by CPfan1976
No new posts

Cedar Fair announces 2019 second-quarter results

Started by: Walt | Views: 354 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, August 9, 2019 4:41 PM by JohnMosesBrowning
No new posts

Cedar Fair reports full-year and fourth-quarter 2018 results

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,754 | Replies: 11 | Last: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:21 AM by Mr. Potato
No new posts

Summer fun heats up with Cedar Point Nights

Started by: Walt | Views: 315 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, July 15, 2019 11:37 AM by Walt
No new posts

Cedar Fair acquires Sawmill Creek Resort

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,829 | Replies: 22 | Last: Saturday, July 13, 2019 11:24 AM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

Cedar Fair reports 3% increase in net revenues through the July 4th holiday weekend

Started by: Walt | Views: 293 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 8:46 AM by Walt
No new posts

Cedar Point voted “Best Amusement Park” once again

Started by: Walt | Views: 293 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, July 1, 2019 2:15 PM by Walt
No new posts

Cedar Point welcomes body art

Started by: Walt | Views: 2,010 | Replies: 12 | Last: Sunday, June 23, 2019 4:24 PM by Sollybeast
No new posts

Cedar Fair signs definitive agreement to acquire two iconic Texas water parks from Schlitterbahn

Started by: Walt | Views: 1,725 | Replies: 24 | Last: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 8:35 AM by RCMAC
No new posts

Cedar Point Partners with Prayers From Maria; Frontier Festival Debuts This Weekend

Started by: Walt | Views: 286 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 9:55 AM by Walt
No new posts

Cedar Point announces new restaurants, signature festival for 2019 season

Started by: Walt | Views: 3,650 | Replies: 29 | Last: Monday, June 3, 2019 11:56 AM by Dvo
No new posts

Prayers From Maria sunflower field to be planted next to Cedar Point hotel

Started by: Walt | Views: 580 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, June 3, 2019 9:20 AM by kylepark
No new posts

Suspect arrested for theft at Castaway Bay

Started by: Walt | Views: 506 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 3:04 PM by Walt
No new posts

Cedar Fair and Feld Entertainment enter new partnership to launch Monster Jam Thunder Alley in-park experience in 2019

Started by: Walt | Views: 2,108 | Replies: 29 | Last: Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:43 PM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

Monster Jam Thunder Alley - Everything You Need to Know

Started by: Walt | Views: 296 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, May 17, 2019 10:18 AM by Walt
No new posts

Cedar Fair reports strong start to 2019

Started by: Walt | Views: 380 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 9:06 AM by Walt
No new posts

Tourism plays big role in local economy

Started by: Walt | Views: 378 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, April 12, 2019 4:28 PM by TwistedWicker77
No new posts

Monster Jam Thunder Alley Coming to Cedar Point

Started by: Walt | Views: 778 | Replies: 7 | Last: Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:34 PM by PDX Pointer
No new posts

Richard A. Zimmerman, Cedar Fair President and Chief Executive Officer, joins board of directors

Started by: Walt | Views: 246 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, April 11, 2019 8:39 AM by Walt
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC