Steel Vengeance - New for 2018

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Grab handles are gone again

Started by: MamaBear95 | Views: 2,232 | Replies: 23 | Last: Friday, February 8, 2019 11:05 AM by Hawaiian Coasters 325
No new posts

Steel Vengeance

Started by: Jason Dark | Views: 213,708 | Replies: 1,772 | Last: Wednesday, December 5, 2018 12:13 PM by TwistedWicker77
No new posts

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Started by: Just Coasting | Views: 1,412 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, September 12, 2018 8:26 PM by Just Coasting
No new posts

No cell phones... at all

Started by: Jeff | Views: 19,777 | Replies: 337 | Last: Tuesday, August 28, 2018 10:13 AM by 1000 years of force
No new posts

Can a 250 lb 5'10" man fit on the Steel Vengance ride?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 4,940 | Replies: 30 | Last: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:32 AM by TMAN264
No new posts

Steel Vengeance "accident"?

Started by: Dispatch Master | Views: 17,470 | Replies: 141 | Last: Sunday, August 12, 2018 3:35 AM by Chuck Wagon
No new posts

Some punk threw a bottle of hot sauce at a Steel Vengeance Train

Started by: Thabto | Views: 2,878 | Replies: 31 | Last: Sunday, July 29, 2018 9:33 PM by Paisley
No new posts

Closed at 5 today

Started by: shamrockcb | Views: 6,129 | Replies: 46 | Last: Monday, June 18, 2018 11:12 PM by CPJerry
No new posts

Steel Vengeance's three amigos

Started by: Visionist | Views: 9,727 | Replies: 84 | Last: Sunday, June 10, 2018 11:47 PM by Skyhawk06
No new posts

SV trains

Started by: Augustmueller | Views: 22,962 | Replies: 155 | Last: Monday, May 21, 2018 10:26 PM by RideMan
No new posts

Queue photos

Started by: harmony29 | Views: 1,506 | Replies: 3 | Last: Monday, May 21, 2018 9:52 AM by Walt
No new posts

Steel Vengeance Ride Photo

Started by: Smooth Concrete | Views: 2,538 | Replies: 17 | Last: Sunday, May 13, 2018 12:05 AM by Joe E
No new posts

RMC Swag Contest

Started by: XS NightClub | Views: 788 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:47 AM by 1000 years of force
No new posts

Other New Additions for 2018

Started by: Perpetual Obsession | Views: 36,290 | Replies: 235 | Last: Tuesday, May 8, 2018 1:21 PM by e x i t english
No new posts

Queue Line Music?

Started by: CPboy77 | Views: 1,690 | Replies: 11 | Last: Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:36 PM by Maverick360
No new posts

Steel Vengeance breaks another record!

Started by: djcarl | Views: 1,964 | Replies: 8 | Last: Saturday, May 5, 2018 3:06 PM by Brendan71388
No new posts

First rider event review

Started by: James Parker jr | Views: 4,414 | Replies: 38 | Last: Wednesday, May 2, 2018 1:48 AM by Chuck Wagon
No new posts

Steel Vengeance Media Day

Started by: Walt | Views: 8,061 | Replies: 84 | Last: Monday, April 30, 2018 6:39 PM by Çp4€và04
No new posts

Tallest, Fastest... Wildest?

Started by: CoasterKyle1121 | Views: 1,945 | Replies: 11 | Last: Friday, April 27, 2018 11:17 PM by RCMAC
No new posts

Could Steel Vengeance have a media event?

Started by: GigaG | Views: 22,450 | Replies: 238 | Last: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:53 AM by Cargo Shorts
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC