Trip Planning Q&A

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Easy Pay Question

Started by: nick4bty | Views: 567 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:50 PM by haiderodes01
No new posts

atm

Started by: air_time_bob | Views: 351 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:46 PM by haiderodes01
No new posts

First & Possibly only trip to CP

Started by: Hobbess | Views: 739 | Replies: 7 | Last: Thursday, July 12, 2018 11:15 AM by Hobbess
No new posts

Sept-Oct visit

Started by: GBB88 | Views: 607 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 3:28 PM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

Can a 246-254 lb 5'10" 1/2 fit on the Intamin rides?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 540 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, July 10, 2018 3:44 PM by CPClassic
No new posts

Once in park is there an option for a 2nd day reduced fee ticket?

Started by: Wendy90 | Views: 638 | Replies: 7 | Last: Saturday, July 7, 2018 8:28 AM by Wendy90
No new posts

Thursday vs. Friday (7/5 vs. 7/6)

Started by: bansheeback | Views: 294 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:43 PM by bansheeback
No new posts

Best place to get discount tickets?

Started by: Cyanide Princess | Views: 519 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 8:56 PM by Cargo Shorts
No new posts

Steel Vengeance Fast Lane+

Started by: sensbball | Views: 697 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:27 AM by Dvo
No new posts

CP neophyte, asking a bunch of stupid questions

Started by: 2WheelTravlr | Views: 1,138 | Replies: 17 | Last: Monday, June 25, 2018 12:51 PM by 2WheelTravlr
No new posts

Getting to Steel Vengeance early

Started by: Perpetual Obsession | Views: 833 | Replies: 5 | Last: Friday, June 22, 2018 7:15 PM by Perpetual Obsession
No new posts

Wind and fast lane question

Started by: Banshee72 | Views: 490 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2:54 PM by RCMAC
No new posts

Booking CP Hotel Through Third Party Site

Started by: MayB | Views: 820 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:37 PM by haiderodes01
No new posts

Parking by CPS Resort Entrance

Started by: Lars171 | Views: 482 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, June 7, 2018 9:04 PM by MDOmnis
No new posts

Major power outage at CP late May, will it happen again in July?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 422 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 5:41 PM by RCMAC
No new posts

Kings Island to Cedar Point

Started by: MichelleB | Views: 507 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 4:55 PM by Cargo Shorts
No new posts

What is the best way to get to Cedar Point from NYC?

Started by: david87 | Views: 467 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, June 3, 2018 3:36 PM by RCMAC
No new posts

When is the best time to go and cheap hotels to recommend?

Started by: david87 | Views: 494 | Replies: 3 | Last: Sunday, June 3, 2018 3:33 PM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

First time to cedar point

Started by: david87 | Views: 462 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, June 3, 2018 2:45 PM by CP Maverick
No new posts

Breakers New Addition

Started by: srdtrd15 | Views: 596 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, May 26, 2018 12:58 PM by XS NightClub
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC