Trip Planning Q&A

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Petchek

Started by: Gabby691 | Views: 700 | Replies: 8 | Last: Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:11 PM by Coco
No new posts

Question about platinum pass price later in season

Started by: JeffryK | Views: 491 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, May 13, 2018 6:55 PM by Stacys
No new posts

Does SV open for early entry?

Started by: corpkid | Views: 733 | Replies: 6 | Last: Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:41 AM by Go Intamin
No new posts

Early Entry plus purchasing renewing Season Pass

Started by: The Coaster Nerds | Views: 530 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 5:34 PM by GoBucks89
No new posts

Parking at Shores water park?

Started by: rollerdog11 | Views: 666 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 8:42 AM by Go Intamin
No new posts

Best route from detroit metro to CP with current construction?

Started by: mamato4 | Views: 387 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, May 8, 2018 9:42 PM by mamato4
No new posts

Off Property Hotel Recommendation?

Started by: jsmith7300 | Views: 2,227 | Replies: 12 | Last: Monday, April 30, 2018 8:40 PM by Brendan71388
No new posts

A couple questions?

Started by: Cyanide Princess | Views: 811 | Replies: 12 | Last: Monday, April 30, 2018 1:13 PM by Pete
No new posts

Hotel Breakers - eStandby Upgrade Request

Started by: MichelleB | Views: 1,350 | Replies: 7 | Last: Monday, April 30, 2018 5:46 AM by Jake10
No new posts

Debating between two Hotel breakers room styles, advice/opinions?

Started by: Titandwedebil | Views: 900 | Replies: 7 | Last: Friday, April 27, 2018 3:12 PM by JPalmer82
No new posts

Hotel benefits and ticket prices

Started by: Sarah CP Lover | Views: 850 | Replies: 3 | Last: Thursday, April 12, 2018 3:10 PM by XS NightClub
No new posts

hotel promo code

Started by: Gabby691 | Views: 806 | Replies: 6 | Last: Monday, April 2, 2018 10:06 PM by Gabby691
No new posts

How close am I to fit on all of the rides

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 844 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, March 24, 2018 3:27 PM by Thabto
No new posts

Which days in June would you pick?

Started by: Shell8561 | Views: 839 | Replies: 6 | Last: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 12:28 PM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

When do Sandusky schools get out for the summer?

Started by: Shell8561 | Views: 905 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, March 13, 2018 3:19 PM by Rusty
No new posts

Going to Carowinds before CP opens.

Started by: SSL488 | Views: 605 | Replies: 6 | Last: Monday, March 5, 2018 10:07 AM by F1rePhant0m
No new posts

Water Rides

Started by: Sollybeast | Views: 569 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:47 PM by Sollybeast
No new posts

Presidents Day Sale - The Best Deal?

Started by: remzguy | Views: 674 | Replies: 4 | Last: Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:36 AM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

Opening Weekend Next Year (Breakers Questions)

Started by: thedevariouseffect | Views: 1,053 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, February 1, 2018 11:51 AM by Skydiver
No new posts

Planning trip for June, Fast Lane Plus question

Started by: heidibb | Views: 932 | Replies: 9 | Last: Friday, January 26, 2018 6:25 AM by Go Intamin
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC