Trip Planning Q&A

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Parking at Shores water park?

Started by: rollerdog11 | Views: 764 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 8:42 AM by Go Intamin
No new posts

Best route from detroit metro to CP with current construction?

Started by: mamato4 | Views: 461 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, May 8, 2018 9:42 PM by mamato4
No new posts

Off Property Hotel Recommendation?

Started by: jsmith7300 | Views: 2,324 | Replies: 12 | Last: Monday, April 30, 2018 8:40 PM by Brendan71388
No new posts

A couple questions?

Started by: Cyanide Princess | Views: 950 | Replies: 12 | Last: Monday, April 30, 2018 1:13 PM by Pete
No new posts

Hotel Breakers - eStandby Upgrade Request

Started by: MichelleB | Views: 1,440 | Replies: 7 | Last: Monday, April 30, 2018 5:46 AM by Jake10
No new posts

Debating between two Hotel breakers room styles, advice/opinions?

Started by: Titandwedebil | Views: 1,140 | Replies: 7 | Last: Friday, April 27, 2018 3:12 PM by JPalmer82
No new posts

Hotel benefits and ticket prices

Started by: Sarah CP Lover | Views: 971 | Replies: 3 | Last: Thursday, April 12, 2018 3:10 PM by XS NightClub
No new posts

hotel promo code

Started by: Gabby691 | Views: 894 | Replies: 6 | Last: Monday, April 2, 2018 10:06 PM by Gabby691
No new posts

How close am I to fit on all of the rides

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 984 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, March 24, 2018 3:27 PM by Thabto
No new posts

Which days in June would you pick?

Started by: Shell8561 | Views: 971 | Replies: 6 | Last: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 12:28 PM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

When do Sandusky schools get out for the summer?

Started by: Shell8561 | Views: 1,144 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, March 13, 2018 3:19 PM by Rusty
No new posts

Going to Carowinds before CP opens.

Started by: SSL488 | Views: 657 | Replies: 6 | Last: Monday, March 5, 2018 10:07 AM by F1rePhant0m
No new posts

Water Rides

Started by: Sollybeast | Views: 628 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:47 PM by Sollybeast
No new posts

Presidents Day Sale - The Best Deal?

Started by: remzguy | Views: 789 | Replies: 4 | Last: Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:36 AM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

Opening Weekend Next Year (Breakers Questions)

Started by: thedevariouseffect | Views: 1,126 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, February 1, 2018 11:51 AM by Skydiver
No new posts

Planning trip for June, Fast Lane Plus question

Started by: heidibb | Views: 1,041 | Replies: 9 | Last: Friday, January 26, 2018 6:25 AM by Go Intamin
No new posts

When does Hotel Breakers sell out?

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 922 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, January 20, 2018 5:00 PM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

2018 Hotel Packages

Started by: jstraw | Views: 996 | Replies: 3 | Last: Sunday, December 17, 2017 10:59 PM by GL2CP
No new posts

How much is it for pizza at Cedar Point?

Started by: celticstudygirl23 | Views: 852 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:13 PM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

Platinum Pass logistics

Started by: JulieC | Views: 1,209 | Replies: 5 | Last: Saturday, November 4, 2017 12:08 PM by JulieC
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC