Trip Planning Q&A

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

How much is it for pizza at Cedar Point?

Started by: celticstudygirl23 | Views: 728 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:13 PM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

Platinum Pass logistics

Started by: JulieC | Views: 1,085 | Replies: 5 | Last: Saturday, November 4, 2017 12:08 PM by JulieC
No new posts

Friday nights at halloweekends??

Started by: Mag | Views: 542 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, November 3, 2017 3:26 PM by Paisley
No new posts

August Trip 2018

Started by: Boris1981 | Views: 664 | Replies: 4 | Last: Saturday, October 28, 2017 3:29 PM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

2024 Total Eclipse Event?

Started by: Christopher Mooney | Views: 1,240 | Replies: 7 | Last: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:50 PM by PDX Pointer
No new posts

Weather during halloweekends

Started by: Pointbreakers | Views: 772 | Replies: 2 | Last: Monday, October 2, 2017 8:21 PM by GDUBS
No new posts

Season Pass Hotel Perk and Breakers expansion

Started by: Master D | Views: 631 | Replies: 3 | Last: Monday, October 2, 2017 12:20 PM by Thabto
No new posts

Planning a trip with three potential weeks

Started by: DJ Wiza | Views: 626 | Replies: 6 | Last: Friday, September 29, 2017 11:39 AM by Dennis Urban
No new posts

Weight limits for certian coasters

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 793 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, September 10, 2017 12:13 PM by RCMAC
No new posts

Halloweekends Fast Lane Plus?

Started by: exmedxs | Views: 895 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 4:22 PM by Paul Florio
No new posts

Breezy forecast for Labor Day, not good?

Started by: Cargo Shorts | Views: 588 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 12:02 PM by Angierae
No new posts

Food truck prices?

Started by: pagoona | Views: 827 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 10:42 AM by Paul Florio
No new posts

Resort in-room TV's & AV connections - specifically the Lighthouse Point Cabins

Started by: Nash | Views: 797 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 2:22 PM by Nash
No new posts

Snake River Falls and Thunder Canyon

Started by: Kadee504 | Views: 735 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 12:02 PM by Kadee504
No new posts

Lighthouse Point

Started by: TMAN264 | Views: 652 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, August 26, 2017 4:59 PM by Chris49
No new posts

Advice for 3 Night Stay

Started by: Drevil0208 | Views: 620 | Replies: 3 | Last: Thursday, August 24, 2017 8:26 PM by MathMagic
No new posts

Going Between Both Parks with Platinum Pass

Started by: ImpulsivePhoenix | Views: 788 | Replies: 8 | Last: Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:37 PM by Aaronosmer
No new posts

Earliest to reserve Breakers for 2018?

Started by: Christopher Mooney | Views: 714 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, August 10, 2017 3:57 PM by Paul Florio
No new posts

Prohibited from accessing Lake Erie at Hotel Breakers

Started by: Saloon Junkie | Views: 1,095 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, July 30, 2017 5:21 PM by GL2CP
No new posts

Body purse or fanny pack

Started by: Sherri | Views: 1,018 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 2:12 PM by Paul Florio
POP Forums - ©2018, POP World Media, LLC