Trip Reports

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

July 28th- one day-a review/rant

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 464 | Replies: 5 | Last: Monday, July 29, 2019 2:21 PM by e x i t english
No new posts

June 22-23, Hotel Breakers, Park with Young Kids, Plus Size Rides

Started by: SkySlide4Eva | Views: 500 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:19 AM by F1rePhant0m
No new posts

June 15th - June 19th, Hotel Breakers

Started by: TMAN264 | Views: 445 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, June 20, 2019 11:13 AM by Dvo
No new posts

June 7-9, Run and Ride Weekend

Started by: Brendan71388 | Views: 321 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, June 14, 2019 12:46 PM by Brendan71388
No new posts

Parking and Famous Daves

Started by: coastermom33 | Views: 1,037 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, May 30, 2019 11:35 AM by haiderodes01
No new posts

May 18 - May 21, 2019

Started by: TMAN264 | Views: 514 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, May 23, 2019 3:31 PM by TwistedWicker77
No new posts

Friday, October 19th a bust

Started by: shamrockcb | Views: 773 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, October 21, 2018 6:13 PM by Paisley
No new posts

Finally hit my breaking "Point"

Started by: TJWms | Views: 1,416 | Replies: 9 | Last: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:29 AM by MaverickLaunch
No new posts

Friday, August 31 2018, some evening riding.

Started by: Dennis Urban | Views: 700 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, September 1, 2018 2:28 PM by Dennis Urban
No new posts

June 17th and 18th 2018 - A tale of 2 trips

Started by: TMAN264 | Views: 1,024 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, August 23, 2018 10:54 AM by TMAN264
No new posts

August 19th - 21st, 2018

Started by: TMAN264 | Views: 538 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, August 23, 2018 10:07 AM by TMAN264
No new posts

7/21/18: Suspiciously low crowds, even for a Saturday.

Started by: Skyhawk06 | Views: 896 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:50 AM by MDOmnis
No new posts

CP trip July 11 2018

Started by: CPClassic | Views: 694 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:18 PM by CPClassic
No new posts

Mon- July 2 where is everyone??

Started by: shamrockcb | Views: 1,372 | Replies: 10 | Last: Monday, July 9, 2018 2:40 PM by LightDark18
No new posts

Thurs. June 21 2018....awesome day in the park...for the most part

Started by: Banshee72 | Views: 928 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, June 29, 2018 9:35 AM by RCMAC
No new posts

Run and Ride Weekend 6/8-6/10

Started by: Brendan71388 | Views: 554 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, June 12, 2018 4:11 PM by Brendan71388
No new posts

6/7/2018 - Beautiful Day

Started by: Bull | Views: 555 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, June 7, 2018 11:10 PM by Bull
No new posts

Cedar Point Trip Report Oct 14-15

Started by: Millenium Fox | Views: 726 | Replies: 0 | Last: Saturday, October 21, 2017 6:12 PM by Millenium Fox
No new posts

Amidst stories of under-staffing and inclement weather - we had a great time on Sunday October 15, 2017

Started by: Urumqi | Views: 1,305 | Replies: 5 | Last: Saturday, October 21, 2017 5:25 PM by Millenium Fox
No new posts

September 22nd & 23rd with two 1st timers

Started by: K.R. | Views: 1,244 | Replies: 6 | Last: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 10:56 PM by Shane Denmark
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC