Trip Reports

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

May 26, 2017

Started by: Staaber | Views: 212 | Replies: 4 | Last: Yesterday, 6:53 PM by Staaber
No new posts

First Kings Island Trip of 2017

Started by: Jake10 | Views: 435 | Replies: 6 | Last: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 9:40 AM by shamrockcb
No new posts

First trip of the year- 5/22/17

Started by: shamrockcb | Views: 227 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:59 AM by F1rePhant0m
No new posts

Weird opening weekend, quick summary.

Started by: HotSauceJunky | Views: 622 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, May 8, 2017 9:41 AM by Pete
No new posts

October 14-15

Started by: impactdi | Views: 451 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, January 12, 2017 8:52 AM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

First Visit to Cedar Point in Twenty Years - September 2, 2016

Started by: Urumqi | Views: 1,277 | Replies: 14 | Last: Sunday, September 18, 2016 12:28 PM by Altor
No new posts

July 26-29. From a VERY Big Guy

Started by: kjp300 | Views: 864 | Replies: 4 | Last: Friday, September 2, 2016 10:23 AM by rmrufe
No new posts

Last Ride on Mean Streak

Started by: jimmyburke | Views: 729 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 1:05 PM by jimmyburke
No new posts

August 21, 2016

Started by: wingsenforcer | Views: 1,071 | Replies: 12 | Last: Sunday, August 28, 2016 8:32 AM by harmony29
No new posts

14 days, 14 parks, 15 admissions

Started by: Zoug68 | Views: 714 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:10 PM by LunaD858
No new posts

AUG 12-14 Trip Report

Started by: thedevariouseffect | Views: 714 | Replies: 5 | Last: Monday, August 15, 2016 9:35 PM by Janeen Harris
No new posts

8-3 to 8-7 trip

Started by: Pointbreakers | Views: 343 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, August 14, 2016 12:09 PM by Pointbreakers
No new posts

8/10-8/12 visit

Started by: Janeen Harris | Views: 440 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, August 12, 2016 11:36 PM by Janeen Harris
No new posts

8/8/16

Started by: Angierae | Views: 414 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, August 10, 2016 8:18 PM by Palmetto
No new posts

Saturday, the 18th.

Started by: CPboy77 | Views: 869 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, July 26, 2016 6:49 PM by CPboy77
No new posts

Saturday July 23 and Sunday July 24

Started by: KristinS | Views: 392 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, July 26, 2016 2:12 PM by KristinS
No new posts

Trip Report (big 'n tall guest) July 7-8, 2016

Started by: wingsenforcer | Views: 573 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, July 10, 2016 6:39 PM by Paisley
No new posts

15 Days, attempted to visit 12 parks

Started by: K.R. | Views: 422 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, July 6, 2016 12:04 AM by K.R.
No new posts

My First Cedar Point Visit (06/18/16)

Started by: IntimateApple | Views: 568 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, June 19, 2016 12:06 PM by IntimateApple
No new posts

6/12 and 6/13 2016.

Started by: Jason1 | Views: 473 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:30 PM by Jason1
POP Forums - ©2017, POP World Media, LLC