Trip Reports

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

First Visit to Cedar Point in Twenty Years - September 2, 2016

Started by: Urumqi | Views: 619 | Replies: 14 | Last: Sunday, September 18, 2016 12:28 PM by Altor
No new posts

July 26-29. From a VERY Big Guy

Started by: kjp300 | Views: 484 | Replies: 4 | Last: Friday, September 2, 2016 10:23 AM by rmrufe
No new posts

Last Ride on Mean Streak

Started by: jimmyburke | Views: 441 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 1:05 PM by jimmyburke
No new posts

August 21, 2016

Started by: wingsenforcer | Views: 628 | Replies: 12 | Last: Sunday, August 28, 2016 8:32 AM by harmony29
No new posts

14 days, 14 parks, 15 admissions

Started by: Zoug68 | Views: 437 | Replies: 4 | Last: Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:10 PM by LunaD858
No new posts

AUG 12-14 Trip Report

Started by: thedevariouseffect | Views: 420 | Replies: 5 | Last: Monday, August 15, 2016 9:35 PM by Janeen Harris
No new posts

8-3 to 8-7 trip

Started by: Pointbreakers | Views: 196 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, August 14, 2016 12:09 PM by Pointbreakers
No new posts

8/10-8/12 visit

Started by: Janeen Harris | Views: 237 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, August 12, 2016 11:36 PM by Janeen Harris
No new posts

8/8/16

Started by: Angierae | Views: 268 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, August 10, 2016 8:18 PM by Palmetto
No new posts

Saturday, the 18th.

Started by: CPboy77 | Views: 713 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, July 26, 2016 6:49 PM by CPboy77
No new posts

Saturday July 23 and Sunday July 24

Started by: KristinS | Views: 231 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, July 26, 2016 2:12 PM by KristinS
No new posts

Trip Report (big 'n tall guest) July 7-8, 2016

Started by: wingsenforcer | Views: 375 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, July 10, 2016 6:39 PM by Paisley
No new posts

15 Days, attempted to visit 12 parks

Started by: K.R. | Views: 276 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, July 6, 2016 12:04 AM by K.R.
No new posts

My First Cedar Point Visit (06/18/16)

Started by: IntimateApple | Views: 397 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, June 19, 2016 12:06 PM by IntimateApple
No new posts

6/12 and 6/13 2016.

Started by: Jason1 | Views: 341 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:30 PM by Jason1
No new posts

June 5th, 2016

Started by: sandee | Views: 333 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, June 9, 2016 10:51 AM by sandee
No new posts

5/21/16 - My First #DareToDive Experience

Started by: rmrufe | Views: 289 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, June 6, 2016 10:33 AM by rmrufe
No new posts

Frozen Fun Official Opening Weekend 2016

Started by: Greatkate | Views: 457 | Replies: 3 | Last: Thursday, May 19, 2016 8:00 PM by Pete
No new posts

Just got back from a fast Carowinds & Kings Dominion trip

Started by: K.R. | Views: 766 | Replies: 12 | Last: Tuesday, March 29, 2016 9:46 PM by K.R.
No new posts

A little breezey on 10/2/2015

Started by: Captain Bob | Views: 961 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, October 9, 2015 5:16 PM by Paisley
POP Forums - ©2016, POP World Media, LLC