DSShives's Posts

No new posts

Sky scraper and go karts leaving

Started by: Twisty CP in General | Views: 9271 | Replies: 175 | Last: Yesterday, 11:19 PM by tommyh88
No new posts

Valravn Goes Vertical--Construction Starts

Started by: thedevariouseffect in Valravn and Cedar Point 2016 | Views: 33394 | Replies: 363 | Last: Yesterday, 9:57 PM by Altor
No new posts

Mean Streak- Redone

Started by: Katie1478 in General | Views: 36820 | Replies: 587 | Last: Tuesday, February 2, 2016 7:49 PM by Paisley
No new posts

roadtrip. Kings Dominion or Carowinds?

Started by: redsfan in General | Views: 1246 | Replies: 39 | Last: Tuesday, February 2, 2016 6:57 AM by Go Intamin
No new posts

May 7th and 8th

Started by: CoasterKyle1121 in General | Views: 1463 | Replies: 20 | Last: Thursday, January 28, 2016 11:49 AM by MayB
No new posts

All Season Dining Plan Changes

Started by: thedevariouseffect in General | Views: 4851 | Replies: 62 | Last: Sunday, January 24, 2016 7:38 PM by XS NightClub
No new posts

Focus of 2017?

Started by: CoasterGuy15 in General | Views: 6379 | Replies: 125 | Last: Saturday, January 23, 2016 6:14 PM by CoasterCam
No new posts

Let me guess...you have to pay for CP beach lounge chairs

Started by: Miss_Maverick07 in General | Views: 1691 | Replies: 32 | Last: Friday, January 22, 2016 1:29 PM by Pete
No new posts

Winter Chill Out 2016

Started by: samosuband in General | Views: 3387 | Replies: 61 | Last: Tuesday, January 19, 2016 2:59 PM by Walt
No new posts

Dick Kinzel: Roller Coaster King Biography

Started by: thedevariouseffect in General | Views: 2654 | Replies: 37 | Last: Sunday, January 17, 2016 2:47 PM by kylepark
No new posts

Besides Valravn(?) What Else for 2016?

Started by: CoasterGuy15 in Valravn and Cedar Point 2016 | Views: 21787 | Replies: 237 | Last: Thursday, January 7, 2016 3:15 PM by TwistedWicker77
No new posts

Live Web Cams

Started by: Staaber in General | Views: 44876 | Replies: 615 | Last: Wednesday, January 6, 2016 7:00 PM by Shawn Meyer
No new posts

CoasterMania worth it?

Started by: MaverickForce in General | Views: 2415 | Replies: 44 | Last: Tuesday, December 15, 2015 9:08 PM by DSShives
No new posts

Season Passholder survey

Started by: shamrockcb in General | Views: 1452 | Replies: 30 | Last: Monday, December 14, 2015 12:34 PM by Cartwright
No new posts

Cedar Point Announces Valravn - Dive Coaster for 2016 - 10 World Records!

Started by: InfiniteGs in Valravn and Cedar Point 2016 | Views: 24455 | Replies: 444 | Last: Thursday, December 10, 2015 11:06 PM by CoasterGuy15
No new posts

Rougarou ranking!

Started by: Shawn Meyer in General | Views: 7665 | Replies: 116 | Last: Friday, November 20, 2015 7:01 AM by djDaemon
No new posts

Cedar Point new security checkpoint

Started by: Cedar Point GCI in General | Views: 19598 | Replies: 377 | Last: Tuesday, November 17, 2015 1:00 PM by noggin
No new posts

2016 Season Passes on sale

Started by: codeGR in General | Views: 6779 | Replies: 97 | Last: Tuesday, November 3, 2015 7:20 AM by chris9ty
No new posts

Closing Day - Last Rides and Deals

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 4239 | Replies: 64 | Last: Monday, November 2, 2015 8:59 PM by Paisley
No new posts

CP 2017?

Started by: Go Intamin in General | Views: 2431 | Replies: 41 | Last: Thursday, October 22, 2015 9:53 AM by jsmith7300
POP Forums - ©2016, POP World Media, LLC