Employee Lounge

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Special Needs Employees

Started by: Maggie May | Views: 271 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:36 PM by noggin
No new posts

Locker Size in Commons Dorms

Started by: dragoncat | Views: 161 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:34 PM by thedevariouseffect
No new posts

Introduce yourself 2015 Team Memebers!

Started by: Zach Atkinson | Views: 1,296 | Replies: 18 | Last: Sunday, May 10, 2015 6:09 PM by Chandler2013
No new posts

WHAT RESTAURANTS DO SERVERS MAKE THE MOST MONEY

Started by: Kiandra0323 | Views: 454 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, May 2, 2015 11:25 AM by cptedsdisciple2
No new posts

Best Employee Housing

Started by: hks69r | Views: 821 | Replies: 5 | Last: Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:19 PM by GDdashROM
No new posts

processing in

Started by: boobookitty | Views: 1,711 | Replies: 32 | Last: Thursday, April 30, 2015 2:15 PM by Singer2394
No new posts

Question about processing in

Started by: CiciGrace | Views: 248 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, April 26, 2015 10:15 PM by samosuband
No new posts

Housing Roommates!

Started by: DeroCP | Views: 240 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, April 24, 2015 2:04 AM by DeroCP
No new posts

NEW YEAR NEW 2015 CEDAR POINT CREW

Started by: Ayeisha | Views: 2,599 | Replies: 42 | Last: Wednesday, April 22, 2015 12:16 PM by Zeek
No new posts

What does a ride operator's job entail?

Started by: Destany | Views: 1,255 | Replies: 13 | Last: Monday, April 20, 2015 12:02 PM by MillenniumSpork
No new posts

Past Experiences?

Started by: ZZ | Views: 283 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, April 20, 2015 1:23 AM by ZZ
No new posts

Mr. Potato Employees!!!??

Started by: amazingnation | Views: 272 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, April 19, 2015 8:58 AM by amazingnation
No new posts

I wanna Quit working for CP

Started by: CPKing2015 | Views: 1,071 | Replies: 14 | Last: Thursday, April 16, 2015 12:31 AM by Disaster62
No new posts

Commons dorm question

Started by: Guard17 | Views: 636 | Replies: 3 | Last: Monday, April 13, 2015 10:21 PM by beckyj34
Closed topic

Would park operations managers get mad if I contacted them and told them little more about myself than I actually put on my job application?

Started by: screamster | Views: 971 | Replies: 38 | Last: Sunday, April 12, 2015 5:18 PM by RCMAC
No new posts

Clothing Sizes

Started by: DissyTee | Views: 384 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, April 9, 2015 10:27 PM by DissyTee
No new posts

Question about grooming guidelines-shoes

Started by: GDUBS | Views: 723 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:04 AM by DissyTee
No new posts

Apperance Question

Started by: lovelylaura | Views: 724 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:01 AM by DissyTee
No new posts

Interns!

Started by: sw4367 | Views: 391 | Replies: 4 | Last: Saturday, April 4, 2015 11:05 PM by Bluestreaker
No new posts

Processing in Question.

Started by: CPKing2015 | Views: 325 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, April 3, 2015 7:31 PM by CPKing2015
POP Forums - ©2015, POP World Media, LLC