Employee Lounge

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Uniform Question:

Started by: RollercoasterLover | Views: 97 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, July 28, 2015 10:23 PM by samosuband
No new posts

What does a ride operator's job entail?

Started by: Destany | Views: 1,782 | Replies: 15 | Last: Sunday, July 19, 2015 6:57 AM by kjetskii
No new posts

2015 Screamsters

Started by: Zeek | Views: 147 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, July 15, 2015 3:50 PM by Zeek
No new posts

Blackout

Started by: killerseagual | Views: 4,706 | Replies: 39 | Last: Sunday, July 12, 2015 11:34 AM by e x i t english
No new posts

Applying for Halloweekends

Started by: SSL488 | Views: 126 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, July 12, 2015 11:21 AM by Morté615
No new posts

Returning next year

Started by: Chandler2013 | Views: 162 | Replies: 0 | Last: Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:44 PM by Chandler2013
No new posts

Where do the actors go during Halloweekends?

Started by: xfireboyx | Views: 1,049 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, July 4, 2015 2:27 PM by Live-E Tech Jerry
No new posts

Contacting Magnum Workers

Started by: Scheer | Views: 841 | Replies: 11 | Last: Wednesday, June 24, 2015 11:06 AM by Scheer
No new posts

Maverick Crew 2015

Started by: Gatekeeper2013 | Views: 390 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, June 17, 2015 1:07 PM by GDdashROM
No new posts

Looking for Marisela - Bulgaria...

Started by: mitopshelf | Views: 576 | Replies: 14 | Last: Tuesday, June 16, 2015 5:04 PM by Bluestreaker
No new posts

I wanna Quit working for CP

Started by: CPKing2015 | Views: 2,301 | Replies: 23 | Last: Tuesday, May 26, 2015 9:35 PM by Jeff
No new posts

WHAT RESTAURANTS DO SERVERS MAKE THE MOST MONEY

Started by: Kiandra0323 | Views: 927 | Replies: 9 | Last: Tuesday, May 26, 2015 10:09 AM by TwistedWicker77
No new posts

Special Needs Employees

Started by: Maggie May | Views: 560 | Replies: 2 | Last: Monday, May 25, 2015 8:41 AM by Paisley
No new posts

Locker Size in Commons Dorms

Started by: dragoncat | Views: 296 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:34 PM by thedevariouseffect
No new posts

Introduce yourself 2015 Team Memebers!

Started by: Zach Atkinson | Views: 1,515 | Replies: 18 | Last: Sunday, May 10, 2015 6:09 PM by Chandler2013
No new posts

Best Employee Housing

Started by: hks69r | Views: 1,016 | Replies: 5 | Last: Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:19 PM by GDdashROM
No new posts

processing in

Started by: boobookitty | Views: 1,946 | Replies: 32 | Last: Thursday, April 30, 2015 2:15 PM by Singer2394
No new posts

Question about processing in

Started by: CiciGrace | Views: 357 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, April 26, 2015 10:15 PM by samosuband
No new posts

Housing Roommates!

Started by: DeroCP | Views: 330 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, April 24, 2015 2:04 AM by DeroCP
No new posts

NEW YEAR NEW 2015 CEDAR POINT CREW

Started by: Ayeisha | Views: 2,931 | Replies: 42 | Last: Wednesday, April 22, 2015 12:16 PM by Zeek
POP Forums - ©2015, POP World Media, LLC