PyroKinesis09's Posts

No new posts

2020 announcement just posted

Started by: Urumqi in What's new for 2020? | Views: 4950 | Replies: 105 | Last: Yesterday, 11:24 AM by vwhoward
No new posts

Always Cedar Point: A Memoir of the Midway

Started by: Mr. Potato in General | Views: 5054 | Replies: 28 | Last: Friday, August 23, 2019 8:13 AM by noggin
No new posts

Cedar Point Road.....

Started by: cpworshiper in General | Views: 3314 | Replies: 50 | Last: Thursday, August 22, 2019 11:35 AM by Ralph Wiggum
No new posts

Could Intamin make a bigger upgrade to TTD?

Started by: CPClassic in General | Views: 4602 | Replies: 86 | Last: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:30 PM by Jeff
No new posts

8/15/19 For Immediate Release

Started by: XS NightClub in What's new for 2020? | Views: 1511 | Replies: 16 | Last: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:14 AM by Jake10
No new posts

When should we be expecting

Started by: MrJohnJLewis in What's new for 2020? | Views: 5055 | Replies: 76 | Last: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:33 PM by Staaber
No new posts

Wicked Twister- next on the chopping block?

Started by: Ryan Wilcox in General | Views: 23553 | Replies: 150 | Last: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 8:45 AM by Sir-Rub-A-Dub
No new posts

Forbidden Frontier

Started by: CoasterKyle1121 in What's New for 2019? | Views: 37278 | Replies: 277 | Last: Thursday, August 1, 2019 7:32 PM by Dutchman
No new posts

Corkscrew Train Repaint

Started by: GigaG in What's New for 2019? | Views: 5790 | Replies: 59 | Last: Monday, July 22, 2019 1:37 PM by RCMAC
No new posts

Matterhorn Sign Getting the LED Treatment

Started by: djDaemon in What's New for 2019? | Views: 2912 | Replies: 32 | Last: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 3:12 PM by RCMAC
No new posts

Opening Day Fight

Started by: Just Coasting in General | Views: 3105 | Replies: 44 | Last: Saturday, May 18, 2019 4:46 PM by Chris49
No new posts

Opening coverage: live.pointbuzz.com

Started by: Jeff in General | Views: 12258 | Replies: 93 | Last: Friday, May 17, 2019 11:59 PM by Bluestreaker
No new posts

Who IS Mean Streak Henry?

Started by: Lila in General | Views: 31143 | Replies: 211 | Last: Thursday, May 16, 2019 3:28 PM by Just Coasting
No new posts

New Throwback Shirts

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 2687 | Replies: 16 | Last: Sunday, May 12, 2019 11:38 AM by SuperS0nicSam
No new posts

Windseeker closed for Halloweekends

Started by: RCTycoonClassic in General | Views: 2389 | Replies: 27 | Last: Thursday, May 9, 2019 11:54 PM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

150: Family, History, and the Future

Started by: Kevinj in General | Views: 1891 | Replies: 11 | Last: Thursday, May 2, 2019 8:57 PM by JohnMosesBrowning
No new posts

Designated Smoking Areas

Started by: DBCP in General | Views: 24155 | Replies: 267 | Last: Monday, April 15, 2019 7:15 AM by djDaemon
No new posts

Discord?

Started by: Sollybeast in General | Views: 2168 | Replies: 13 | Last: Friday, March 29, 2019 11:19 PM by Killian
No new posts

2019 Teasing Begins...

Started by: Tilt-a-Whirl in What's New for 2019? | Views: 43897 | Replies: 366 | Last: Monday, March 4, 2019 9:37 PM by Kevinj
No new posts

No cell phones... at all

Started by: Jeff in General | Views: 26766 | Replies: 338 | Last: Monday, February 25, 2019 11:45 AM by PyroKinesis09
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC