Sealedseven's Posts

No new posts

Live Web Cams

Started by: Staaber in General | Views: 6164 | Replies: 269 | Last: Thursday, November 13, 2014 8:12 PM by kylepark
Closed topic

Mantis removal or transformation?

Started by: CPboy77 in New for 2015 | Views: 6400 | Replies: 819 | Last: Thursday, September 18, 2014 2:52 PM by Jeff
Closed topic

New for 2015

Started by: inversionsarebetter in General | Views: 21980 | Replies: 2250 | Last: Tuesday, September 2, 2014 12:53 PM by coasterJay
No new posts

The Official Wizard Of Oz Collectible Card Trading Thread!

Started by: SuperS0nicSam in General | Views: 5180 | Replies: 27 | Last: Wednesday, August 27, 2014 8:36 PM by MaverickLaunch
No new posts

Our Mantis Dreams May Come True

Started by: Blake LeMay in General | Views: 4320 | Replies: 80 | Last: Tuesday, August 5, 2014 4:10 PM by MagnumForce14
No new posts

CoasterMania 2014 Update

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 2447 | Replies: 80 | Last: Monday, August 4, 2014 11:24 PM by Chuck Wagon
No new posts

Cedar Point offers to rename roller coaster for LeBron James

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News | Views: 2951 | Replies: 133 | Last: Friday, July 18, 2014 1:01 PM by 3snoH un=l
No new posts

Fast Lane

Started by: Moneyneversleeps in General | Views: 33453 | Replies: 706 | Last: Friday, June 13, 2014 12:05 PM by Bluestreaker
No new posts

Why is Dragster Closed?

Started by: dragsterpower in General | Views: 2232 | Replies: 55 | Last: Tuesday, June 10, 2014 7:33 PM by topthrilldragster4lyf
Closed topic

Water Main Break

Started by: rollerdog11 in General | Views: 4153 | Replies: 393 | Last: Monday, June 9, 2014 9:30 PM by AlexGillman
No new posts

Dragster speedomoter gone

Started by: Erikjc in General | Views: 4767 | Replies: 76 | Last: Thursday, June 5, 2014 10:23 PM by Jeff
No new posts

Roller Coaster Tycoon 4 is happening, sorta.

Started by: liebevision in General | Views: 908 | Replies: 10 | Last: Friday, March 28, 2014 4:19 PM by Paisley
No new posts

How bad is Maverick

Started by: ij4red in Trip Planning | Views: 1261 | Replies: 14 | Last: Thursday, February 20, 2014 12:06 AM by 3snoH un=l
No new posts

Raptor VS. Alpengeist-(battle on Lake Erie): poem

Started by: Superstew in General | Views: 10830 | Replies: 111 | Last: Thursday, January 2, 2014 7:08 PM by TTD 120mph
No new posts

How was your ride?

Started by: Rcoaster10 in General | Views: 13895 | Replies: 306 | Last: Monday, November 4, 2013 2:15 PM by Gplez90
No new posts

TTD Sound Effects

Started by: TTD03 in General | Views: 1049 | Replies: 18 | Last: Friday, September 20, 2013 2:28 PM by TTD03
No new posts

Cedar Point announces plans for new family rides, changes to Camp Snoopy, Hotel Breakers renovation

Started by: CoasterBuzz in General | Views: 6466 | Replies: 118 | Last: Wednesday, September 18, 2013 9:41 AM by Cedar Pointer
No new posts

2013 Fast Lane and Fast Lane Plus

Started by: JW Addington in General | Views: 23586 | Replies: 215 | Last: Monday, September 9, 2013 1:25 PM by Justin K
No new posts

WindSeeker Closed

Started by: Coaster Boi in General | Views: 17849 | Replies: 307 | Last: Wednesday, September 4, 2013 12:44 AM by Top Thrill 182
No new posts

which rides hurt your head?

Started by: jk in Trip Planning | Views: 2766 | Replies: 25 | Last: Tuesday, August 6, 2013 11:15 AM by CustomMadeGJ
POP Forums - ©2014, POP World Media, LLC