Sealedseven's Posts

No new posts

Most embarrasing moments at the Point?

Started by: Raptor Ravenous in General | Views: 1132 | Replies: 34 | Last: 42 minutes ago by Ian Tajgiszer
No new posts

Live Web Cams

Started by: Staaber in General | Views: 30307 | Replies: 562 | Last: Wednesday, July 1, 2015 10:43 PM by Janeen Harris
No new posts

Shoot the Rapids?

Started by: Magnum-Man in General | Views: 27796 | Replies: 526 | Last: Sunday, June 21, 2015 9:59 PM by TTD 120mph
No new posts

Rougarou a Mistake?

Started by: Top Thrill 182 in General | Views: 2812 | Replies: 47 | Last: Monday, May 18, 2015 10:32 AM by Pete
No new posts

Raptor VS. Alpengeist-(battle on Lake Erie): poem

Started by: Superstew in General | Views: 12646 | Replies: 112 | Last: Friday, December 19, 2014 6:12 PM by Super Stew
Closed topic

Mantis removal or transformation?

Started by: CPboy77 in New for 2015 | Views: 10111 | Replies: 819 | Last: Thursday, September 18, 2014 2:52 PM by Jeff
Closed topic

New for 2015

Started by: inversionsarebetter in General | Views: 29129 | Replies: 2250 | Last: Tuesday, September 2, 2014 12:53 PM by coasterJay
No new posts

The Official Wizard Of Oz Collectible Card Trading Thread!

Started by: SuperS0nicSam in General | Views: 6332 | Replies: 27 | Last: Wednesday, August 27, 2014 8:36 PM by MaverickLaunch
No new posts

Our Mantis Dreams May Come True

Started by: Blake LeMay in General | Views: 5146 | Replies: 80 | Last: Tuesday, August 5, 2014 4:10 PM by MagnumForce14
No new posts

CoasterMania 2014 Update

Started by: Walt in General | Views: 3087 | Replies: 80 | Last: Monday, August 4, 2014 11:24 PM by Chuck Wagon
No new posts

Cedar Point offers to rename roller coaster for LeBron James

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News | Views: 4030 | Replies: 133 | Last: Friday, July 18, 2014 1:01 PM by 3snoH un=l
No new posts

Fast Lane

Started by: Moneyneversleeps in General | Views: 36136 | Replies: 706 | Last: Friday, June 13, 2014 12:05 PM by Bluestreaker
No new posts

Why is Dragster Closed?

Started by: dragsterpower in General | Views: 2585 | Replies: 55 | Last: Tuesday, June 10, 2014 7:33 PM by topthrilldragster4lyf
Closed topic

Water Main Break

Started by: rollerdog11 in General | Views: 5357 | Replies: 393 | Last: Monday, June 9, 2014 9:30 PM by AlexGillman
No new posts

Dragster speedomoter gone

Started by: Erikjc in General | Views: 5198 | Replies: 76 | Last: Thursday, June 5, 2014 10:23 PM by Jeff
No new posts

Roller Coaster Tycoon 4 is happening, sorta.

Started by: liebevision in General | Views: 1008 | Replies: 10 | Last: Friday, March 28, 2014 4:19 PM by Paisley
No new posts

How bad is Maverick

Started by: ij4red in Trip Planning (retired) | Views: 1495 | Replies: 14 | Last: Thursday, February 20, 2014 12:06 AM by 3snoH un=l
No new posts

How was your ride?

Started by: Rcoaster10 in General | Views: 15323 | Replies: 306 | Last: Monday, November 4, 2013 2:15 PM by Gplez90
No new posts

TTD Sound Effects

Started by: TTD03 in General | Views: 1219 | Replies: 18 | Last: Friday, September 20, 2013 2:28 PM by TTD03
No new posts

Cedar Point announces plans for new family rides, changes to Camp Snoopy, Hotel Breakers renovation

Started by: CoasterBuzz in General | Views: 8966 | Replies: 118 | Last: Wednesday, September 18, 2013 9:41 AM by Cedar Pointer
POP Forums - ©2015, POP World Media, LLC