Steven Patuna's Posts

No new posts

Crazy things you hear while waiting in line...

Started by: Granfair in General | Views: 34103 | Replies: 417 | Last: Saturday, August 30, 2014 11:53 PM by DeroCP
No new posts

Haunted Cedar Point

Started by: Pogues in General | Views: 20686 | Replies: 75 | Last: Friday, April 18, 2014 3:36 PM by Scottyf
No new posts

I need some Ride Warrior advice!?!?

Started by: CedarPointTaylor in General | Views: 2222 | Replies: 24 | Last: Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10:00 PM by Burky
No new posts

Avoiding the head bang

Started by: 3snoH un=l in General | Views: 1288 | Replies: 22 | Last: Wednesday, June 12, 2013 3:05 PM by darkrider68
No new posts

Throw up? Eek.

Started by: 913girl in Employee Lounge | Views: 1672 | Replies: 17 | Last: Wednesday, April 17, 2013 2:19 PM by SJ
No new posts

interview questions

Started by: Beazer493 in Employee Lounge | Views: 3073 | Replies: 10 | Last: Saturday, February 23, 2013 1:52 PM by girl-looking-4-first-job
No new posts

First Time Applying

Started by: ChrisC. in Employee Lounge | Views: 700 | Replies: 14 | Last: Saturday, January 12, 2013 11:14 AM by Jake10
No new posts

Music Around CP

Started by: Darth Fett in General | Views: 5655 | Replies: 92 | Last: Saturday, August 4, 2012 12:49 PM by IntaminCMH
No new posts

CoasterMania 2012

Started by: Raptor0137 in General | Views: 4473 | Replies: 76 | Last: Friday, June 8, 2012 11:30 AM by Mike Jenkins
No new posts

Maverick Crew 2012

Started by: MillenniumForceSmurf2008 in Employee Lounge | Views: 1394 | Replies: 14 | Last: Monday, April 23, 2012 12:45 AM by MillenniumForceSmurf2008
No new posts

Question about Maggie and Millie?

Started by: CedarPointTaylor in General | Views: 972 | Replies: 8 | Last: Saturday, April 21, 2012 12:48 PM by KevinL332
No new posts

Any Returners Out There?

Started by: Erin166 in Employee Lounge | Views: 788 | Replies: 19 | Last: Tuesday, April 3, 2012 1:26 AM by alf127
No new posts

2012 Ride Hosts/Sweeps Post Here!

Started by: MillenniumDragster in Employee Lounge | Views: 834 | Replies: 12 | Last: Thursday, March 29, 2012 1:49 PM by DreamTeamKousin
No new posts

Requesting time off

Started by: Rye-guy in Employee Lounge | Views: 491 | Replies: 6 | Last: Monday, March 26, 2012 11:38 PM by DreamTeamKousin
No new posts

New Website

Started by: Ohiocoasterman18 in General | Views: 1870 | Replies: 39 | Last: Tuesday, February 14, 2012 10:22 PM by CoasterKid20
No new posts

Midway Music

Started by: DreamTeamKousin in Employee Lounge | Views: 818 | Replies: 23 | Last: Friday, February 3, 2012 11:48 AM by DevynxCouture
No new posts

How does Cedar Point let you know you have a Interview?

Started by: Libby in Employee Lounge | Views: 549 | Replies: 3 | Last: Wednesday, February 1, 2012 5:01 PM by sonyamarie
No new posts

Position & Ride

Started by: ThaKidRocko in Employee Lounge | Views: 1384 | Replies: 58 | Last: Saturday, January 28, 2012 7:06 AM by MillenniumSpork
Closed topic

Interview Calls

Started by: sonyamarie in Employee Lounge | Views: 1208 | Replies: 41 | Last: Saturday, January 21, 2012 10:27 PM by Jeff
No new posts

2012 Hopeful... suspense is killing me lol.

Started by: JKgiggles in Employee Lounge | Views: 509 | Replies: 8 | Last: Thursday, January 19, 2012 3:50 PM by JKgiggles
POP Forums - ©2014, POP World Media, LLC