samosuband

samosuband's posts (737)
Joined
Thursday, March 1, 2012 7:13 PM
Avatar
Avatar image
Scoring game
444
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Pete Babic
Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:18 PM
+1
Thabto voted for a post in the topic: Pete Babic
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 9:49 AM
samosuband made a post in the topic: Pete Babic
Monday, November 26, 2018 8:57 PM
+1
CoasterKyle1121 voted for a post in the topic: Happy Thanksgiving
Monday, November 19, 2018 1:06 AM
+1
jimmyburke voted for a post in the topic: Happy Thanksgiving
Saturday, November 17, 2018 6:31 AM
samosuband made a post in the topic: Happy Thanksgiving
Friday, November 16, 2018 10:23 PM
+1
Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:40 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 3:00 PM
+1
cninja voted for a post in the topic: Questions from a Prospective Employee
Friday, September 21, 2018 12:54 AM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 11:03 PM
+1
JPalmer82 voted for a post in the topic: Kids rides and height measurement
Monday, August 6, 2018 9:01 PM
+1
CoasterKyle1121 voted for a post in the topic: Next Defunct Attractions
Monday, July 30, 2018 7:09 PM
samosuband made a post in the topic: Next Defunct Attractions
Monday, July 30, 2018 5:52 PM
+1
Smiley5129 voted for a post in the topic: Kids rides and height measurement
Thursday, July 26, 2018 12:24 AM
+1
TwistedWicker77 voted for a post in the topic: Kids rides and height measurement
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 12:01 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 11:06 AM
+1
TwistedWicker77 voted for a post in the topic: Kids rides and height measurement
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 4:12 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 3:36 PM
+1
negative g voted for a post in the topic: Best CP Flat Rides?
Thursday, June 28, 2018 2:37 PM
samosuband made a post in the topic: Draining the Lagoons
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 5:54 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Best CP Flat Rides?
Sunday, June 17, 2018 10:40 PM
+1
2WheelTravlr voted for a post in the topic: Best CP Flat Rides?
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 11:45 PM
samosuband made a post in the topic: Best CP Flat Rides?
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 10:36 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Steel Vengeance
Monday, April 30, 2018 7:33 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018 10:09 AM
+1
Monday, April 23, 2018 3:11 PM
+1
Abby Durham voted for a post in the topic: Questions for past/current employees
Sunday, April 22, 2018 7:20 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 6:27 PM
+1
Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:56 PM
+1
Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:50 PM
+1
EMUhrm voted for a post in the topic: What Housing Would You Recommend?
Friday, April 20, 2018 6:56 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 5:55 PM
samosuband made a post in the topic: Tickets for friends and family
Friday, April 20, 2018 3:21 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 3:20 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:27 PM
samosuband made a post in the topic: Grooming standards changed
Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:17 PM
+1
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 11:52 AM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 10:35 AM
+1
DCC voted for a post in the topic: 2018 Employees - Introduce Yourselves!
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 11:59 PM
+1
DoctorWhy99 voted for a post in the topic: What Housing Would You Recommend?
Saturday, April 7, 2018 5:25 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018 2:05 PM
+1
DoctorWhy99 voted for a post in the topic: What Housing Would You Recommend?
Friday, April 6, 2018 7:36 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018 7:16 PM
+1
Urumqi voted for a post in the topic: 2018 Employees - Introduce Yourselves!
Thursday, April 5, 2018 4:05 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018 3:38 PM
samosuband made a post in the topic: Passholder Preview Night
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 5:06 PM
+1
TMoss09 voted for a post in the topic: Questions for past/current employees
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 11:16 AM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 10:16 AM
Friday, March 16, 2018 4:28 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: CP Addiction
Thursday, March 8, 2018 10:41 PM

500 Posts

Monday, February 15, 2016 12:02 PM
POP Forums - ©2018, POP World Media, LLC