F1rePhant0m

F1rePhant0m's posts (199)
Joined
Friday, July 15, 2016 9:17 AM
Location
Pittsburgh, PA
Twitter
@F1reb1rdZX6R
Scoring game
270
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:16 AM
+1
Stacys voted for a post in the topic: I lost my season pass....
Thursday, July 11, 2019 12:41 PM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: I lost my season pass....
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:15 AM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: I lost my season pass....
Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:09 AM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: I lost my season pass....
Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:08 AM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Fair to purchase Sawmill?
Saturday, July 6, 2019 12:07 AM
+1
Çp4€và04 voted for a post in the topic: Cedar Fair to purchase Sawmill?
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 2:35 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 5:59 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:19 AM
+1
XS NightClub voted for a post in the topic: gatekeeper valley video 06/13/2019
Friday, June 14, 2019 12:50 PM
+1
Urumqi voted for a post in the topic: gatekeeper valley video 06/13/2019
Friday, June 14, 2019 9:24 AM
Friday, June 14, 2019 7:25 AM
+1
Saturday, May 25, 2019 2:30 PM
+1
Friday, May 17, 2019 11:58 PM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: What was new when you first visited CP?
Friday, May 17, 2019 7:54 PM
+1
kylepark voted for a post in the topic: What was new when you first visited CP?
Friday, May 17, 2019 3:03 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 10:59 AM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Forbidden Frontier
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:30 PM
+1
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 11:56 AM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:18 AM
Friday, May 3, 2019 7:31 AM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Live Web Cams
Thursday, May 2, 2019 8:08 PM
+1
cptedsdisciple2 voted for a post in the topic: Forbidden Frontier
Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:50 PM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Forbidden Frontier
Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:37 AM
+1
Friday, March 22, 2019 5:56 PM
+1
Friday, March 22, 2019 8:29 AM
+1
Friday, March 22, 2019 8:06 AM
Friday, March 22, 2019 7:43 AM
+1
Friday, March 15, 2019 6:03 AM
+1
Thursday, March 14, 2019 3:05 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:39 AM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 7:37 AM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Beach Activities
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 1:23 PM
+1
operative_me voted for a post in the topic: Pete Babic
Sunday, November 25, 2018 11:46 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Pete Babic
Sunday, November 25, 2018 4:26 PM
+1
JohnMosesBrowning voted for a post in the topic: Pete Babic
Sunday, November 25, 2018 1:24 PM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Pete Babic
Sunday, November 25, 2018 12:18 PM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Happy Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:42 AM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Happy Thanksgiving
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 9:39 PM
+1
Skyhawk06 voted for a post in the topic: Happy Thanksgiving
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:43 PM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: Happy Thanksgiving
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:29 PM
F1rePhant0m made a post in the topic: year-end home
Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:36 AM
None
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC