Trip Planning Q&A

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Snake River Falls and Thunder Canyon

Started by: Kadee504 | Views: 819 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 12:02 PM by Kadee504
No new posts

Lighthouse Point

Started by: TMAN264 | Views: 721 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, August 26, 2017 4:59 PM by Chris49
No new posts

Advice for 3 Night Stay

Started by: Drevil0208 | Views: 684 | Replies: 3 | Last: Thursday, August 24, 2017 8:26 PM by MathMagic
No new posts

Going Between Both Parks with Platinum Pass

Started by: ImpulsivePhoenix | Views: 864 | Replies: 8 | Last: Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:37 PM by Aaronosmer
No new posts

Earliest to reserve Breakers for 2018?

Started by: Christopher Mooney | Views: 769 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, August 10, 2017 3:57 PM by Paul Florio
No new posts

Prohibited from accessing Lake Erie at Hotel Breakers

Started by: Saloon Junkie | Views: 1,272 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, July 30, 2017 5:21 PM by GL2CP
No new posts

Body purse or fanny pack

Started by: Sherri | Views: 1,098 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 2:12 PM by Paul Florio
No new posts

Pet Chek Parking

Started by: Coco | Views: 943 | Replies: 3 | Last: Monday, July 10, 2017 4:07 PM by Coco
No new posts

How is this plan?

Started by: RichD | Views: 782 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, July 9, 2017 7:21 PM by Dennis Urban
No new posts

2 Day trip July 6th and 7th

Started by: Paul Florio | Views: 826 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 12:23 PM by Paul Florio
No new posts

Parking at breakers

Started by: Sherri | Views: 776 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, July 2, 2017 9:04 PM by chris9ty
No new posts

Discount Tickets as we are Canadian!! :D

Started by: Millzie | Views: 586 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, July 2, 2017 1:59 PM by Lash
No new posts

Wind closure question this Friday

Started by: jtcarn | Views: 586 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 5:34 PM by Thabto
No new posts

How do platinum passholder ride nights work?

Started by: CPNostalgia | Views: 978 | Replies: 5 | Last: Monday, June 26, 2017 3:59 PM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

2 days for $70 Question

Started by: 4 Pack | Views: 906 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, June 26, 2017 3:57 PM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

Platinum Pass Benefit

Started by: dadofgage | Views: 554 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 9:37 AM by bgiese
No new posts

What are the beer prices at Cedar Point?

Started by: ctilvolover23 | Views: 2,806 | Replies: 6 | Last: Monday, June 19, 2017 12:56 PM by codeGR
No new posts

Hotel Breakers beach access

Started by: eany | Views: 877 | Replies: 5 | Last: Monday, June 19, 2017 9:57 AM by F1rePhant0m
No new posts

Brew and BBQ

Started by: Saloon Junkie | Views: 1,202 | Replies: 9 | Last: Friday, June 9, 2017 9:12 PM by Brendan71388
No new posts

Two day CP trip plan?

Started by: chocolate.kid92 | Views: 1,099 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, June 7, 2017 8:24 PM by Chris49
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC