Trip Planning Q&A

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Pet Chek Parking

Started by: Coco | Views: 801 | Replies: 3 | Last: Monday, July 10, 2017 4:07 PM by Coco
No new posts

How is this plan?

Started by: RichD | Views: 709 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, July 9, 2017 7:21 PM by Dennis Urban
No new posts

2 Day trip July 6th and 7th

Started by: Paul Florio | Views: 756 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 12:23 PM by Paul Florio
No new posts

Parking at breakers

Started by: Sherri | Views: 705 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, July 2, 2017 9:04 PM by chris9ty
No new posts

Discount Tickets as we are Canadian!! :D

Started by: Millzie | Views: 515 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, July 2, 2017 1:59 PM by Lash
No new posts

Wind closure question this Friday

Started by: jtcarn | Views: 525 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 5:34 PM by Thabto
No new posts

How do platinum passholder ride nights work?

Started by: CPNostalgia | Views: 846 | Replies: 5 | Last: Monday, June 26, 2017 3:59 PM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

2 days for $70 Question

Started by: 4 Pack | Views: 821 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, June 26, 2017 3:57 PM by Shane Denmark
No new posts

Platinum Pass Benefit

Started by: dadofgage | Views: 510 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 9:37 AM by bgiese
No new posts

What are the beer prices at Cedar Point?

Started by: ctilvolover23 | Views: 2,483 | Replies: 6 | Last: Monday, June 19, 2017 12:56 PM by codeGR
No new posts

Hotel Breakers beach access

Started by: eany | Views: 776 | Replies: 5 | Last: Monday, June 19, 2017 9:57 AM by F1rePhant0m
No new posts

Brew and BBQ

Started by: Saloon Junkie | Views: 1,096 | Replies: 9 | Last: Friday, June 9, 2017 9:12 PM by Brendan71388
No new posts

Two day CP trip plan?

Started by: chocolate.kid92 | Views: 1,008 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, June 7, 2017 8:24 PM by Chris49
No new posts

Souvenir drink bottle question

Started by: DRose | Views: 934 | Replies: 10 | Last: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 1:08 PM by Go Intamin
No new posts

Sand Castle Suites

Started by: srdtrd15 | Views: 608 | Replies: 3 | Last: Sunday, May 28, 2017 1:42 PM by Saloon Junkie
No new posts

Disabled and boarding pass

Started by: Ilovecp17 | Views: 2,057 | Replies: 6 | Last: Friday, May 26, 2017 5:47 PM by Cargo Shorts
No new posts

Best way to get the cheapest tickets?

Started by: BuckeyeCoaster | Views: 1,025 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, May 22, 2017 11:43 PM by remzguy
No new posts

Memorial Day 2017

Started by: skiteton | Views: 546 | Replies: 2 | Last: Monday, May 22, 2017 10:24 AM by thedevariouseffect
No new posts

Do coasters run in the rain?

Started by: Vchaz | Views: 596 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, May 22, 2017 7:37 AM by Perpetual Obsession
No new posts

Season Pass - Hotel Discount?

Started by: tiffygenki | Views: 1,390 | Replies: 7 | Last: Friday, May 19, 2017 2:14 PM by Shane Denmark
POP Forums - ©2018, POP World Media, LLC