Cedar Point News

April 2005

Saturday, April 30, 2005 3:11 PM

Summer is officially here!


Saturday, April 30, 2005 4:08 AM

Ohio 4 has to be wider, ODOT told


Saturday, April 30, 2005 4:08 AM

Cedar Fair bonuses drop


Friday, April 29, 2005 2:36 AM

Coaster wars get wet


Sunday, April 24, 2005 3:15 AM

Falfas happy to return to Cedar Fair


Friday, April 22, 2005 5:53 PM

Cedar Fair, L.P. announces planned retirement of Chief Financial Officer


Sunday, April 17, 2005 2:56 AM

Petro rejects casino backers again


Thursday, April 14, 2005 11:19 AM

Cedar Point Season Pass Center to open


Wednesday, April 13, 2005 4:31 AM

Red Cross to hold auction for first public ride on Cedar Point's newest thrill ride - maXair


Tuesday, April 12, 2005 2:56 AM

Proposals for taxes rejected


Monday, April 11, 2005 12:18 PM

Photo album allows guests to share Hotel Breakers' memories


Monday, April 11, 2005 4:53 AM

Red Cross announces maXair VIP rider auction


Sunday, April 10, 2005 3:22 PM

maXair cycling begins


Friday, April 8, 2005 1:26 PM

Cedar Point adds maXair animation to web site


Friday, April 8, 2005 8:35 AM

Golfing "Fore!" a good cause


Thursday, April 7, 2005 3:13 AM

Working like a Champ


Saturday, April 2, 2005 5:03 PM

Cedar Point wins 'Park of The Year'


Friday, April 1, 2005 2:45 PM

Discount Depot among 2005 changes


Friday, April 1, 2005 3:20 AM

Cedar Fair CEO rails against Indian casinos


Friday, April 1, 2005 3:19 AM

Cedar Point would want gambling deal, too


News Archive