chugh43

chugh43's posts (135)
Joined
Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:02 AM
Birthday
Monday, November 26, 2018
Location
Central, Ohio
Scoring game
109
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Forbidden Frontier
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:23 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: 2019 Teasing Begins...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 6:14 PM
+1
Skydiver voted for a post in the topic: 2019 passholder specials?
Friday, April 12, 2019 9:38 AM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: 2019 passholder specials?
Thursday, April 11, 2019 1:43 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Testing?
Sunday, March 17, 2019 6:37 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 11:35 AM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: Testing?
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 8:02 AM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: Forbidden Frontier
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:58 AM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: Grab handles are gone again
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 1:51 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: 2019 Teasing Begins...
Monday, March 4, 2019 9:19 PM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Winter Chill Out 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019 9:32 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: Winter Chill Out 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019 10:37 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: Castaway Bay 2-24-19
Sunday, February 24, 2019 4:54 PM
+1
Kevinj voted for a post in the topic: The first map piece
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 11:07 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: The first map piece
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 11:07 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: The first map piece
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:27 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 8:52 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 10:42 AM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9:34 AM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 12:40 PM
+1
Urumqi voted for a post in the topic: Iron Dragon Demolition
Monday, February 11, 2019 2:09 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: Forbidden Frontier
Sunday, February 10, 2019 7:20 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: Forbidden Frontier
Saturday, February 9, 2019 1:45 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: Forbidden Frontier
Saturday, February 9, 2019 1:00 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: Wild Card
Saturday, February 9, 2019 12:59 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 9:20 AM
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Iron Dragon Demolition
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 11:14 PM
+1
DRE420 voted for a post in the topic: Iron Dragon Demolition
Monday, February 4, 2019 6:54 PM
+1
Sollybeast voted for a post in the topic: Iron Dragon Demolition
Monday, February 4, 2019 12:51 PM
+1
DSShives voted for a post in the topic: Iron Dragon Demolition
Monday, February 4, 2019 12:04 PM
+1
Zoug68 voted for a post in the topic: Iron Dragon Demolition
Monday, February 4, 2019 11:00 AM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: Iron Dragon Demolition
Monday, February 4, 2019 10:58 AM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: Iron Dragon Demolition
Monday, February 4, 2019 9:23 AM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: Shows!!!
Monday, February 4, 2019 7:09 AM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: Shows!!!
Sunday, February 3, 2019 3:20 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: Shows!!!
Thursday, January 31, 2019 4:51 PM
+1
WolfBobs voted for a post in the topic: $3 soda = criminal
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:18 AM
+1
Sollybeast voted for a post in the topic: $3 soda = criminal
Sunday, January 27, 2019 4:54 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: $3 soda = criminal
Thursday, January 24, 2019 11:26 PM
+1
Thabto voted for a post in the topic: $3 soda = criminal
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4:04 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: $3 soda = criminal
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 12:20 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: $3 soda = criminal
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 2:33 PM
+1
Shane Denmark voted for a post in the topic: $3 soda = criminal
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10:54 AM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: $3 soda = criminal
Monday, January 21, 2019 10:37 PM
+1
Skyhawk06 voted for a post in the topic: $3 soda = criminal
Monday, January 21, 2019 10:37 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: $3 soda = criminal
Monday, January 21, 2019 10:06 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: $3 soda = criminal
Sunday, January 20, 2019 3:40 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: $3 soda = criminal
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:07 PM
chugh43 made a post in the topic: $3 soda = criminal
Friday, January 18, 2019 9:43 AM
None
POP Forums - ©2019, POP World Media, LLC