Cedar Point News

November 2005

Friday, November 25, 2005 2:05 AM

Lines of personality


Saturday, November 19, 2005 2:18 AM

Cedar Point auditions set for Monday


Thursday, November 17, 2005 5:53 AM

Cedar Point celebrates ten years on the web


Thursday, November 17, 2005 4:01 AM

Cedar Point wins 2005 IAAPA Big-E Awards


Tuesday, November 15, 2005 1:30 AM

Geauga Lake lowers some admission prices


Tuesday, November 15, 2005 1:29 AM

Company purchases land for Coyote Falls


Wednesday, November 9, 2005 10:24 AM

MARC new ad agency for Cedar Point, Geauga Lake


Wednesday, November 9, 2005 1:11 AM

Pocono Great Wolf Lodge tries to copy Erie County success


Tuesday, November 8, 2005 7:31 AM

Ohio Travel Association recognizes Cedar Point


Tuesday, November 8, 2005 1:30 AM

Sandusky scratches an itch to be in the movies


Sunday, November 6, 2005 2:15 AM

Kinzel interview with The Motley Fool on NPR


Sunday, November 6, 2005 2:06 AM

Candidates may take chance on gambling


Sunday, November 6, 2005 2:04 AM

City commission race - Round 2, pick 3


Thursday, November 3, 2005 1:42 AM

Skyhawk maker has C.P. history


Wednesday, November 2, 2005 1:37 AM

Point's gate drops in '05


Wednesday, November 2, 2005 1:36 AM

Cedar Point magician tosses world record


Tuesday, November 1, 2005 7:22 AM

Cedar Fair fares well


Tuesday, November 1, 2005 12:37 AM

Officials hope to entice German tourists to area


Tuesday, November 1, 2005 12:30 AM

Price drop is a first for Cedar Point


Tuesday, November 1, 2005 12:28 AM

Skyhawk to be swingin' ride


News Archive