Cedar Point News

December 2005

Monday, December 26, 2005 6:53 AM

Attendance up in amusement parks


Thursday, December 22, 2005 4:05 PM

Cedar Point to donate more than $16,000 to local organizations


Wednesday, December 21, 2005 2:13 PM

Cedar Fair, L.P. declares 4th quarter cash distribution


Tuesday, December 20, 2005 1:18 PM

Skyhawk vertical construction begins


Tuesday, December 20, 2005 7:38 AM

Johnsonville Big Taste Grill returning to Cedar Point in '06


Tuesday, December 20, 2005 1:23 AM

Valleyfair introduces Xtreme Swing in extreme cold


Saturday, December 17, 2005 8:22 AM

Cedar Point Marina certified an "Ohio Clean Marina"


Thursday, December 15, 2005 12:59 AM

Six Flags ends sale process with no bidders


Monday, December 12, 2005 1:22 AM

Great Wolf fends off pack of rivals


Monday, December 12, 2005 1:21 AM

Fundraisers net $12K for Victory Kitchen


Thursday, December 8, 2005 9:56 AM

Microsoft web site offers stunning look at Cedar Point


Tuesday, December 6, 2005 12:56 AM

Lorain ferry may make stop at Cedar Point


Saturday, December 3, 2005 2:50 AM

Cedar Point alum on Broadway


News Archive