Cedar Point News

March 2007

Wednesday, March 28, 2007 2:21 AM

Years from now, Cedar Point will still offer family fun


Wednesday, March 28, 2007 2:20 AM

U.S. 250 changes to reduce bumper-to-bumper crawl


Wednesday, March 28, 2007 2:16 AM

Water, water everywhere


Saturday, March 24, 2007 3:32 AM

Coachlight Ball returns to raise money for United Way, Providence Fund


Wednesday, March 21, 2007 2:36 AM

Red Cross to auction VIP rides for Maverick


Wednesday, March 21, 2007 2:24 AM

Cedar Point's new Maverick coaster on schedule


Tuesday, March 20, 2007 1:59 AM

Lt. governor discusses new start date for Ohio schools


Friday, March 16, 2007 5:09 PM

A matter of access or money?


Thursday, March 15, 2007 3:46 AM

Preparing for a summer full of thrills


Monday, March 12, 2007 6:37 AM

Cedar Fair increases quarterly cash distribution rate


Monday, March 12, 2007 3:31 AM

Legislation for school start after Labor Day gains attention


Thursday, March 8, 2007 2:03 AM

Red Cross Mini Golf Challenge set for May 9


Wednesday, March 7, 2007 4:59 AM

Cedar Fair, Disney, others face patent suit


Sunday, March 4, 2007 2:38 AM

Bring'em here all year


News Archive