Cedar Point News

May 2007

Thursday, May 31, 2007 5:03 PM

Cedar Point's Maverick revealed


Wednesday, May 30, 2007 2:21 AM

Magnum operating with one train for now


Monday, May 28, 2007 3:36 AM

Rain blamed for Magnum malfunction


Saturday, May 26, 2007 9:43 AM

Two Magnum XL-200 trains bump near station


Friday, May 25, 2007 3:40 PM

Dick Kinzel live on CNBC


Friday, May 25, 2007 12:59 PM

Cedar Fair limited partners re-elect three directors


Thursday, May 24, 2007 12:06 PM

Cedar Point Is Ready To Debut Maverick – Its 17th Roller Coaster – This Saturday, May 26


Thursday, May 24, 2007 2:46 AM

Gas prices not expected to curtail holiday weekend travel


Wednesday, May 23, 2007 4:23 AM

Maverick Update - Park Begins Track Modifications


Wednesday, May 23, 2007 4:21 AM

Parts arrive for Cedar Point's Maverick


Wednesday, May 23, 2007 4:20 AM

Cedar Point replacing track on new coaster


Saturday, May 19, 2007 1:47 PM

No horse-power for Maverick


Saturday, May 19, 2007 7:16 AM

Staying cool in the summer heat


Saturday, May 19, 2007 4:06 AM

Taylor made


Friday, May 18, 2007 11:45 AM

Acquisitions going well, CEO tells Cedar Fair shareholders


Friday, May 18, 2007 2:15 AM

Kids attend day of physics and fun at Cedar Point


Tuesday, May 15, 2007 2:47 AM

Miears named interim city manager


Tuesday, May 15, 2007 2:44 AM

Police ready for tourist season


Monday, May 14, 2007 2:40 AM

Cedar Point fans undeterred by rising gas prices


Monday, May 14, 2007 2:37 AM

Opening-weekend crowd plans to return for Maverick


Sunday, May 13, 2007 3:48 AM

New and all for you


Sunday, May 13, 2007 3:23 AM

Miears leading candidate for interim city manager


Thursday, May 10, 2007 12:33 PM

Cedar Point helps raise money for Red Cross


Thursday, May 10, 2007 3:23 AM

Maverick delay disappoints fans


Wednesday, May 9, 2007 5:46 AM

Chick-fil-A Opening at Cedar Point on May 12


Wednesday, May 9, 2007 2:08 AM

Maveick news roundup


Tuesday, May 8, 2007 9:31 AM

Maverick opening delayed


Tuesday, May 8, 2007 6:18 AM

Akron/Canton AMA to host presentation on Maverick


Tuesday, May 8, 2007 6:11 AM

Cedar Fair hopes its new coaster rolls in revenues


Tuesday, May 8, 2007 4:46 AM

Maui Sands Resort coming to Sandusky


Sunday, May 6, 2007 4:49 AM

Still enjoying ride of his life


Saturday, May 5, 2007 4:05 AM

Top pay for top dogs


Thursday, May 3, 2007 11:12 AM

Cedar Fair's Wrath of Con


Thursday, May 3, 2007 4:47 AM

Cedar Fair announces 2007 first quarter results


Wednesday, May 2, 2007 2:29 PM

Cedar Point ready to celebrate Opening Day May 12


Wednesday, May 2, 2007 4:55 AM

On the Record: Dick Kinzel


News Archive