Cedar Point News

June 2005

Tuesday, June 28, 2005 3:50 AM

Gas prices shoot higher; no end near


Sunday, June 26, 2005 1:57 AM

Religion on the road


Saturday, June 25, 2005 4:59 AM

Top Thrill seekers get stuck


Friday, June 24, 2005 4:51 AM

Cedar Point adds blog to official web site


Thursday, June 23, 2005 1:40 PM

The fireworks are back!


Wednesday, June 22, 2005 4:43 AM

Lake Erie Monster returns


Tuesday, June 21, 2005 12:04 PM

Cedar Fair, L.P. declares second quarter cash distribution


Sunday, June 19, 2005 3:47 AM

WATERPARKS: Will smaller be the next big thing?


Saturday, June 18, 2005 4:41 AM

Cedar Fair tries to make nice with unions


Saturday, June 18, 2005 4:22 AM

Splish, splash -- times 4


Thursday, June 16, 2005 3:40 AM

Jet: No admissions tax for us


Tuesday, June 14, 2005 3:33 AM

City approves admission tax expansion


Sunday, June 12, 2005 3:25 AM

Lightning victim recovering


Saturday, June 11, 2005 4:07 AM

Some union leaders say Cedar Point isn't part of Geauga Lake labor dispute


Friday, June 10, 2005 3:16 AM

Unions skipping picnics at parks


Friday, June 10, 2005 3:14 AM

Teenager escapes near-hit by bolt of lightning


Thursday, June 9, 2005 2:35 AM

Teen struck by lightning; doing 'OK'


Thursday, June 9, 2005 2:33 AM

Cedar Point landmark celebrates centennial


Wednesday, June 8, 2005 3:52 PM

Lightning nearly strikes teen at Cedar Point


Wednesday, June 8, 2005 2:27 AM

Kalahari hits the ground running


Tuesday, June 7, 2005 2:47 AM

High dive


Monday, June 6, 2005 2:26 AM

Toft's gets new sign at Cedar Point


Sunday, June 5, 2005 4:17 AM

Great Wolf Lodge will bank on experience


Sunday, June 5, 2005 4:13 AM

Hotel Breakers turns 100


Saturday, June 4, 2005 3:17 AM

Coastin' the next generation


Thursday, June 2, 2005 5:35 AM

Train buff's locomotive love began at Cedar Point


Thursday, June 2, 2005 5:27 AM

Crage named VP-finance at Cedar Fair


Thursday, June 2, 2005 2:55 AM

Cedar Point's historic Hotel Breakers turns 100 years old


Wednesday, June 1, 2005 3:31 PM

Cedar Fair, L.P. reports early-season attendance and revenues


News Archive