Cedar Point News

July 2005

Friday, July 29, 2005 2:22 AM

Competition takes bite out of Great Wolf earnings


Thursday, July 28, 2005 8:23 AM

Step right up! Guessing your weight and age


Tuesday, July 26, 2005 4:02 PM

Cedar Fair, L.P. 2005 Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call Webcast


Tuesday, July 26, 2005 11:54 AM

Getting to the Point


Saturday, July 23, 2005 6:52 AM

Cedar Point's live shows in full swing!


Saturday, July 23, 2005 4:46 AM

Cedar Fair looks to build more indoor waterparks


Friday, July 22, 2005 3:09 AM

Man arrested at CP indicted in drug ring


Thursday, July 21, 2005 9:24 AM

Amusement park boss looking to the future


Thursday, July 21, 2005 2:41 AM

Chapel welcomes foreign students to Firelands area


Tuesday, July 19, 2005 2:34 AM

REAL WORLD: Diversity


Tuesday, July 12, 2005 8:28 AM

Is Cedar Point your "best bet"?


Monday, July 11, 2005 6:32 PM

Roller coaster packs more technology than some data centers


Sunday, July 10, 2005 3:55 AM

Selling Sandusky


Saturday, July 9, 2005 5:02 AM

Campbell folds casino plan, for now


Wednesday, July 6, 2005 6:38 PM

Cedar Fair, L.P. announces organizational changes


Sunday, July 3, 2005 4:24 AM

Keeping an eye on the rides


Saturday, July 2, 2005 7:36 AM

Theme Parks Magazine names Cedar Point as "America's Favorite Amusement Park"


Saturday, July 2, 2005 3:28 AM

Safety man dies; his work led to CP ride changes


Friday, July 1, 2005 2:01 PM

Cedar Fair, L.P. reports June attendance


News Archive