Cedar Point News

July 2003

Wednesday, July 30, 2003 1:02 PM

Cedar Fair 2003 second quarter earnings webcast announced


Wednesday, July 30, 2003 1:02 PM

Cedar Point to host murder mystery weekends


Monday, July 28, 2003 4:02 AM

A situation with gravity


Monday, July 28, 2003 4:02 AM

Planned water park not a concern


Sunday, July 27, 2003 4:02 AM

Zero to 120 mph in 4 seconds flat


Friday, July 25, 2003 5:09 AM

CP pays 99.6% of all parking taxes collected by city in June


Thursday, July 24, 2003 5:09 AM

Cedar Point now offers evening cruises


Tuesday, July 22, 2003 5:09 AM

Zoning committee approves Cedar Point tax abatement


Sunday, July 20, 2003 5:09 AM

Browns' rookies enjoy day at Cedar Point


Friday, July 18, 2003 5:09 AM

Cedar Fair, L.P. officially files for tax abatement


Wednesday, July 16, 2003 5:09 AM

Cedar Fair looking to make a splash with indoor water park


Wednesday, July 16, 2003 5:09 AM

Hangin' with Cedar Point's kings of speed


Tuesday, July 15, 2003 4:02 AM

Cedar Fair, L.P. considering major upgrade for its Radisson Hotel at Cedar Point


Saturday, July 12, 2003 5:09 AM

Booster club against parking tax


Monday, July 7, 2003 4:02 AM

Dragster thrills guests over holiday weekend


Sunday, July 6, 2003 4:02 AM

Memories inspire books on parks


Saturday, July 5, 2003 5:09 AM

Dragster reopens


Friday, July 4, 2003 5:09 AM

Dragster still day-to-day


Friday, July 4, 2003 5:09 AM

Woman sues over fall in hotel tub


Thursday, July 3, 2003 5:09 AM

Cedar Point hopes idled coaster will thrill riders this weekend


Wednesday, July 2, 2003 4:02 AM

Cedar Fair, L.P. reports June attendance


News Archive