Cedar Point News

May 2003

Saturday, May 31, 2003 4:02 AM

CP makes first parking tax payment


Friday, May 30, 2003 4:02 AM

Cedar Point to host roller coaster clubs from around the world


Friday, May 30, 2003 4:02 AM

Theme Park Road Trip Episode 2 premieres June 5


Thursday, May 29, 2003 4:02 AM

Dragster reopens


Thursday, May 29, 2003 4:02 AM

Top Thrill Dragster elicits silent scream


Wednesday, May 28, 2003 4:02 AM

The latest on Dragster


Wednesday, May 28, 2003 4:02 AM

Park updates web cam


Tuesday, May 27, 2003 4:02 AM

Dragster cable separates


Monday, May 26, 2003 5:09 AM

Raptor rapture rises


Friday, May 23, 2003 5:09 AM

Parking tax may hit more pockets


Friday, May 23, 2003 4:02 AM

Science students calculate physics, fun at Cedar Point


Thursday, May 22, 2003 4:02 AM

CP exec: We're suing Sandusky


Wednesday, May 21, 2003 4:02 AM

Cedar Fair, L.P. names Dick Kinzel Chairman of the Board


Tuesday, May 20, 2003 4:02 AM

Adults taking summer jobs away from teens


Monday, May 19, 2003 4:02 AM

Get ready to have fun, fun, fun


Saturday, May 17, 2003 4:02 AM

This summer’s sure to be a scream


Saturday, May 17, 2003 4:02 AM

On this coaster, you're toast


Wednesday, May 14, 2003 4:02 AM

Roller coasters in the classroom?


Wednesday, May 14, 2003 4:02 AM

Video shoot leaves riders at standstill


Monday, May 12, 2003 4:02 AM

Winds close Point rides


Thursday, May 1, 2003 4:02 AM

Cedar Fair, L.P. announces 2003 first quarter results


News Archive