Cedar Point News

September 2006

Friday, September 29, 2006 2:32 AM

The Buckeyes are on at Cedar Point


Thursday, September 28, 2006 11:14 AM

Cedar Point to show the Ohio State vs. Iowa football game on the giant outdoor screen


Friday, September 22, 2006 4:23 PM

County officials seek $5.3 million for U.S. 250; $1.7 million secured


Friday, September 22, 2006 3:06 AM

SCAREmaster


Wednesday, September 20, 2006 8:21 AM

HalloWeekends returns to Cedar Point


Wednesday, September 20, 2006 2:41 AM

Slots issue on ballot, opponents ready to attack


Tuesday, September 19, 2006 8:50 AM

Cedar Point’s 2007 season passes go on sale


Tuesday, September 19, 2006 2:27 AM

Pass will include all Cedar Fair parks


Sunday, September 17, 2006 3:27 AM

New ride at Cedar Point good for city coffers


Sunday, September 10, 2006 3:34 AM

Terrorism fears keep tourists coming


Sunday, September 10, 2006 3:29 AM

Crash shattered boat, bonded father and sons


Saturday, September 9, 2006 3:16 AM

Cedar Fair, L.P. reports attendance and revenues through August


Friday, September 8, 2006 9:14 AM

2007 Season Passes on sale September 22


Friday, September 8, 2006 6:43 AM

Cedar Fair's Maverick Run


Friday, September 8, 2006 6:22 AM

Cedar Point readies Maverick thrill ride


Friday, September 8, 2006 2:44 AM

New ride provides revival, appeal


Thursday, September 7, 2006 5:05 AM

Cedar Fair to keep headquarters in Ohio


Wednesday, September 6, 2006 11:30 PM

CEDAR POINT ANNOUNCES DETAILS ON NEW ROLLER COASTER; MAVERICK WILL RUSTLE UP RIDERS IN 2007


Wednesday, September 6, 2006 11:28 PM

Cedar Fair fires some Geauga Lake workers


Saturday, September 2, 2006 4:32 AM

Bonus Weekends Return; North American In-Water Boat Show Returns To Cedar Point Marina


Friday, September 1, 2006 2:35 AM

Air rescue lifts three from breakwall


News Archive