Cedar Point News

August 2003

Sunday, August 31, 2003 5:09 AM

Cedar Point stays atop top-park list


Friday, August 29, 2003 1:02 PM

Murder mystery package, bonus weekends, boat show coming to Cedar Point


Friday, August 29, 2003 1:02 PM

75 rides for 75-year old


Thursday, August 28, 2003 1:02 PM

State of Ohio gives OK to Cedar Fair tax abatement


Thursday, August 28, 2003 1:02 PM

Sandusky Planning Commission approves preliminary water park plans


Thursday, August 28, 2003 1:02 PM

Lighthouse Point expansion gets approval


Thursday, August 28, 2003 1:02 PM

Cedar Point offers specials to those affected by blackout


Monday, August 25, 2003 1:02 PM

Cedar Point voted "Best Amusement Park in the World" for sixth consecutive year in prestigious annual poll


Saturday, August 23, 2003 5:09 AM

Cedar Point voted best amusement park


Friday, August 22, 2003 1:02 PM

Erie County Commissioners OK Cedar Fair tax abatement


Friday, August 22, 2003 1:02 PM

Cedar Point can really throw folks for a loop


Wednesday, August 20, 2003 1:02 PM

Kinzel to retire at end of 2007 season


Tuesday, August 19, 2003 1:02 PM

Cedar Point releases HalloWeekends information


Tuesday, August 19, 2003 5:09 AM

Dragster sets single day record


Sunday, August 17, 2003 5:09 AM

Timeless Rides


Friday, August 15, 2003 5:09 AM

Union reps back Cedar Fair tax abatement


Thursday, August 14, 2003 1:02 PM

Cedar Point affected by blackout


Thursday, August 14, 2003 5:09 AM

Cedar Point deals with power outage


Tuesday, August 12, 2003 1:02 PM

Cedar Fair tax abatement gets OK from city commission


Thursday, August 7, 2003 1:02 PM

Cedar Point to purchase Harbour Marina in Sandusky


Thursday, August 7, 2003 1:02 PM

Mechanics wrestle with ride's fickle side at Cedar Point


Tuesday, August 5, 2003 5:09 AM

Cedar Fair, L.P. reports second quarter results


Tuesday, August 5, 2003 5:09 AM

Sandusky schools OK Cedar Fair tax abatement


Saturday, August 2, 2003 5:09 AM

New challenges at Challenge Park


Saturday, August 2, 2003 5:09 AM

Cedar Fair to get tax abatement


Saturday, August 2, 2003 5:09 AM

High-tech coasters deliver thrills, frustration


Friday, August 1, 2003 1:02 PM

Cedar Fair, L.P. comments on July attendance and earnings expectations


Friday, August 1, 2003 1:02 PM

Cedar Point and Ohio Commemorate Historic Milestones In 2003


News Archive